Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 65

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 65 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Pathfinder

Having just used uscarhire.co.uk for the umpteenth time, I'm happy to report, yet again everything went off without a hitch:-) The professionalism shown by the team there is truly amazing. I have just booked our next trip & I will be booking our next rental agreement through them. Many thanks as always, see you soon;-);-)
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Superb service - will definitely use again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

The car was as specified and the collection process was quick and efficient. The car could have been cleaner inside. It was suffering with an issue with the internal lights flashing on every time the brakes were used which was distracting after dark. An internet search showed this to be a known problem with the Tahoe.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Collecting car from Orlando International was easier than making a cup of tea, and even easier to return at end of hire. No problems during, and it proved a perfect car for a family of five.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

The vehicle and its condition was great and the end to end process was excellent. Thank you US Car a hire for helping to make our 2015 summer vacation a real success.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 13 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Your service was excellent. Worth noting that the Alano DO need the DVLA check codes for paper licenses. Also, despite pre-registering, we were not accepted at the automated Alamo kiosks and had to join the standard queue.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cheverolets

Excellent service from start to finish. Best prices on the internet. Will definately use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC

Great experience of booking with US Car Hire. What let it down was in Orlando, and the problems with Alamo
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia 8 seater

perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

The whole process was great,can't fault anything. It aws the first time in America and the the first time we've hired a car and I would definately do it again especially through US Car Hire who saved us a lot of money. The car was ok it was big enough for the 2 adults and 4 kids + luggage, there was a big delay when trying to accelerate ("Lagg"), which led to very high revs, which led to high fuel consumption.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

Very easy not having to queue for a sales person and going directly to kiosk.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Counter at Orlando was packed but had registered for the kiosk and managed to get my documents in less than 4 minutes. Got a nice new top of the range Town and Country as well so overall a good job!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet, toyota prius and kia rio

Service from yourselves was good, as always. Unfortunately we had to change our car twice Alamo on this visit. The inital car was given to us with a slow puncture and the second car had to be returnes due to the engine light staying on. The staff at Alamo Magic Kingdom were very helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Buick enclave

Pre-holiday everything went smoothly. Uscarhire's website was easy to navigate and price was good. The alamo booths in orlando airport were great. Here's where i thought things could improve. Alamo's paperwork did not match up with uscarhire! I had to queue up to debate the issue. I ended paying an extra two days hire having lost the debate and seccumbing to the impatience of my family and the friendly persistence of the Rep. Its something i need to chase up. When we went to choose the suv (which are quite small) i had a choice of two cars and a pickup! Rubbish. I asked for an upgrade and was politely refused. I ended up paying for an upgrade to a seven seater, which was much better. Returning the car was easier than thought! Mixed emotions about it all...great holiday, nice people, nice clean car...will take a different approach to my car hire next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Car interior was falling apart, 60000 miles on the clock. Meh