Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 65

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 65 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 11 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Rented with Alamo all summer, from Utah to California and Idaho, and then again on the East Coast out of Boston - always helpful staff - have recommended US car hire to several friends as a result!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Quite happy with the service but the car might have been a little better it looked like it was ready to pass on to the auction house it certainly was not newish
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

Rental agreement process was very easy and completed in minutes at the self service kiosk. This is an amazingly good value service, I worked in car rental for many years and this rental experience was well beyond my expectations! We were even upgraded to a a larger vehicle for free. Will most definitely re use in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Rogue

The experience, as always, was very smooth with no problems. We did not find using the Alamo kiosk any quicker than going up to the desk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

The whole process was very easy to do. The only problem I had, which wasn't really a problem, Alamo would not let me register with them in order to allow me to use their self checking booths. I ordered a Jeep Cherokee or similar, however Alamo didn't have any, but I was offered a large selection of alternative SUV's or mini vans that were actually better than what I'd requested. The vehicle I selected had a few minor dents and scrapes which Alamo promptly informed me of and recorded on my documents. They said this was so I wasn't blamed for the damage. If I was being picky, I would say the vehicle could have been cleaned a little better in the interior or the vehicle. The vehicle came with an array of extras including a DVD player & reversing camera. Directions to collect and return the vehicle were easy to follow. Overall I'm very happy with the whole experience and I would recommend USCar Hire and Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota 8 seater

no problems. sailed through process very helpful costumer service all very smooth no issues .superb service
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Houston - George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy SUV

Car we wanted was not available but alternate was ok
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: jeep cherokee

there was a lack of vehicles in our vehicle type so had to hang around a while,but the staff did their best
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Everything went so smoothly, there was no trouble at all when picking the car up. We were quite lucky that we managed to get the Mustang as there was only one in the parking lot but were so thrilled that we did! Would definitely use US car hire again in the future!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Great service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country minivan.

Excellent throughout. Friendly, polite & helpful staff. Great vehicle. Great value. Would recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna 8 seater van.

Easy transaction, nice vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 10 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Camero

Have rented several times before (previously in Florida). Flawless as always.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 09 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sadona

This was the second time we've used uscarhire.com and as before it was completely faultless and excellent service. During the booking process I selected Dodge Grand Caravan or Similar and ended up with a choice from either a Dodge Grand Caravan or Kia Sedona, I opted for the Kia Sedona which was a nice vehicle to drive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Accent Hyundai

This service was excellent, we used the machines on arrival at the airport which was very quick and easy. Selected our car in the car park from about 10. On returning the vehicle we parked the vehicle up and was met by one of the Alamo staff who took a few details off if the vehicle gave us a receipt and that was it, very quick and easy, would certainly use thus exact same service again.