Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 335

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 335 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

A few years ago I was recommended by a friend to check out your website, and have booked with you ever since. The service is excellent and also very easy to book. Definitely a 5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Easy sraight forward service with no hassle
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus SEL

MCO is an Alamo choice location, so you get to choose your own vehicle from the pool available in the class you've rented. We had a Ford Focus SEL (2012 model) with 17,000 miles on the clock, which was also on holiday in Florida; it was registered in North Carolina! There were loads of cars to choose from. Mainly Chrysler 200, Dodge Avenger, Toyota Corolla, plus a few others I don't remember. No problems with the car, though it was a bit grubby inside. All US Focuses have a 2.0L engine, so the fuel consumption was in line with that. We did around 500 miles, and used about a tank and a half. Price through US Car Hire was cheaper than I could find elsewhere, despite some extensive shopping around, and the difference between the silver and gold options was less than the cost of a tank of fuel, so well worth it. The only niggle was that despite registering in advance for Save Time so I could use the kiosk, I had to enter all of the details for both drivers again at the kiosk, then it sent me to the desk anyway. By this time there was a long wait, and I had to put up with the guy on the desk attempting to upsell.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Everything went great as usual. Alamo always provides good cars and are very friendly. There was a misunderstanding with an extra fuel charge and uscarhire took care of this very quickly and accurate. This is the third time I have rented a car trough them and it has alwasy been a very good experience. It;s a shame you don't have cars across all the United States.
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

New Orleans International Airport (MSY) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: NISAN VERSA

THANS VERY MUCH, EVERY IS OK I RECOMEND YOU
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Toronto International Airport (YYZ) on 02 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 6

Pleasure to use your services and avoid the insurance minefield of us car hire options
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

What a system at Las Vegas airport, everything went really well and picked our car out of 5 or 6. We will be using US Car Hire everytime we go to USA in future, Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Melbourne International Airport (Florida) (MLB) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Avalon

With one word: Perfekt
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Pre registered to speed up collection process but on arrival at airport still had to queue to collect paperwork. It seems this system only applies to Americans so a complete waste of time. Customer Service agents far too pushy and easily upset if you do not upgrade.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

Everything ok through the Alamo kiosks.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Everything went really well, using the Alamo kiosk was e great advantage.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

The USCar Hire experience was seamless. I booked it through the website and picked up at the LAX airport. Upon returning of the car they scanned the bar-code on the windshield, then gave me a receipt for $0.00. Perfect. No hidden costs or unexpected surprises.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: econamy 4door Toyota

The service was excellent We were 4 hours late arriving after a delay at Manchester UK Having the fast track went straight to the kiosk told to choose our car & we were away in minutes My over all rating would be 5 & would use Alamo again We all ways book through OV as we know they are a safe & efficient site & any problems would be dealt with ASAP
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

very good service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Very gooood!