Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 416

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 416 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Camry

i would like to have a more specified voucher about all the concepts i've paid for. In Alamo, they are allways nice but allways ask for paying more insurances and I dont know what to answer. ursually i'm very happy when i make the contract but dont feel ok when im in the front desk.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Siena

Excellent service . Everything was OK
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 26 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolette IMPALA

This was not our first time using USCH. We like price and service BUT this time we had problems. One is a long & sad story with your customer service. I'll save it for another occasion BUT very troubling this 2 situations: While in our trip we got an email saying the company was NOT able to collect my money and I needed to pay once more. The email had a link to follow and proceed to pay again. I did not answer since I knew the charge had been made. BUT now that we are back at home my bank had notified me that I have 2 charges from Flexible Carhire!! Both for $642usd and with differences in Mexican currency due to the exchange rate on the date. One on Jul.24th for $8,685.30 mexican pesos and the other on Jul 26th for $8,972.88. It is important to learn that the email I mention before was received I believe on the Aug/4 so at that point these 2 charges had already been made. PLEASE do get back with me ASAP to solve this situation!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 26 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolette IMPALA

This was not our first time using USCH. We like price and service BUT this time we had problems. One is a long & sad story with your customer service. I'll save it for another occasion BUT very troubling this 2 situations: While in our trip we got an email saying the company was NOT able to collect my money and I needed to pay once more. The email had a link to follow and proceed to pay again. I did not answer since I knew the charge had been made. BUT now that we are back at home my bank had notified me that I have 2 charges from Flexible Carhire!! Both for $642usd and with differences in Mexican currency due to the exchange rate on the date. One on Jul.24th for $8,685.30 mexican pesos and the other on Jul 26th for $8,972.88. It is important to learn that the email I mention before was received I believe on the Aug/4 so at that point these 2 charges had already been made. If I had follow the instructions on that mail, it would have been the 3rd time I paid for a single hire. PLEASE do get back with me ASAP to solve this situation!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Boca Raton on 26 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Can''t remember

Alamo was great. Lovely and easy to drive and good value for money!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mini van dodge caravan

everything was fine only waiting for the toll to be charged hope you guy could make some sort of agreement with alamo or others on the toll same way as dollar has it .
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Liberty

Had an initial query over being able to return the car full rather than pre pay for a tank of fuel but after showing a small printout I ahd taken from the car hire website stating this. everything was fine.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Always an excellent service, never had any problems. All questions or worries are always answered very quickly. Breakdown cover offered is much cheaper than that offered by Alamo. Alamo tried to pressure us into upgrading to a bigger model but thanks to your advice we said no.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CVhrysler 200

The whole experience went exactly as planned. Very satisfied and would certainly recommend the service to anyone.
National Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang

Your service wa excellent, but your provider National at Orlando Airport's service was not. The agent, Mohammed, told us that in the class of car we ordered (convertible), there was no mustangs available an we would have to take the bottom of the range convertible (chrysler 200), unless we wanted to pay to upgrade to a Camaro. When we said we were not willing to pay the extra, I offered to take the Chrylser but asked if I could swap into the Mustang if I came back in over the next few days. He told me he couldn't guarantee this an again tried to sell the Camaro I had already rejected. When we went to the carpark and asked the attendant for a car, she said they had lots of mustangs all clean and available. I used to work in car rental luckily so knew this was his sales pitch to get me to upgrade, however I feel that had I not been experienced in the industry and had just been an average holiday maker I would have been talked into paying more money based on the member of staffs lies that they didn't have our chosen car available. He also made ridiculous claims about how much extra the Camaro should be per day and that he'd do me a massive discount. The price he said the car should be as an upgrade would have made it 3 times the price of the mustang, for a very similar car. I thought it was right to raise this with you as they are your representatives when the customer arrives. Sean Maddocks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Minivan

7 Seater Minivan

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

This is nothing to do with your wonderful service but the kiosks were off in Tampa leading us to use the desk, no line but would have been a pain after the long journey. I might be sceptical that they want to try and sell more add ons so they turn them off when quiet but that's just me :-) Also the desk clerk tried to "upgrade" me to a 12 seater from a 7 seater (for 2 adults & 3 children) and when getting to the garage was told there were no Alamo 7 seaters anyway and to take one from the National line by the garage person. In no way does any of this take away from the fantastic service I always receive from your company and staff but wanted to provide feedback on the Alamo service. You are still my first port of call and preferred car rental site.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

excellent car and attention when we deliver the car only when we esntregaron car care and service left much to be desired
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Town and Country

We registered for Alamo kiosk and although we had already provided driving license details, these had to be re-entered. We still managed to leave the airport faster than ever before. Excellent recommendation from US Car hire !
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburbhan

Excellent and prompt service from all sides - no issues at all - definitely recommend... From Alaom - no mid - SUV's available so upgraded free of charge - Alamo express kiosk worked just fine for us...
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: yukon

I have been renting cars on my trips for about 25 years and I can say this was the best and most complete experiance I have,the whole thing went as smooth as possible ,keep the good work and for sure will use you again