Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 168

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 168 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

This time I was not satisfied. I arrived at the airport late at night and after one hour of waiting in line at the Dollar, I reached the parking lot and had no car available. 40 minutes until I reach my car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 28 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 28 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Excellent service provided and the enhanced road service was second to none
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Have used USCarHire several times, Good Service, Good Rates, No Worries or Problems
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 27 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

As usual, very easy to book online and the rental procedure went very smoothly as well. The only thing I would say needs a slight amendment is when you are online booking the car, you need a screen just to look at the car details to confirm everything is correct before clicking confirm as you can't quite see all the details beforehand. Very pleased.
National Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Austin Bergstrom International Airport (AUS) on 27 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: volkswagen

I have already emailed you with my concerns over this rental Please do not publish this - I have only given a 3 because of the experience with US car hire and not National (they would have been given a one or two
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

I found alamo and us car hire so easy to deal with and competitively priced . The quality of car I revived was exceptional throughout .
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet suburban

A courteous and efficient service from pick up to drop off. Will definitely use USCarHire again on our next vacation to Florida.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Minivan

Very good service and easy to use. The system now in use at the airport was very quick and easy to use. The representative on hand to assist was efficient, helpful and courteous. The car was very good and met all our needs. Very easy to acquire the vehicle and very easy to return. No fuss or hassle Thank you John Griffin
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mustang

was completely over the moon with everything.price very good I had full cover no hidden surprises,also when I had a couple of questions whilst in America my emails were answered very quickly so felt totally supported.If I ever go again and hopefully will I would not even look anywhere else rather come straight to yourselves .I would be the first to recommend you to anyone and have total confidence in yourselves.Thank you very much
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very smooth from placing the reservation , using the Alamo kiosk, pick-up and return of the car. All very good. No hesitation in using USCar Hire and Alamo again. Many thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

This is the third time we have rented a vehicle through US Car Hire at Orlando Airport. We have always used Alamo. The whole experience from start to finish has been great, no hassle on arrival at MCO as everything paid upfront. Would definitely use again and definitely recommend to everyone. The Dodge Grand Caravan was a great choice for our party of 5.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC - SUV

Picked up the car no problem, but wasn't till we got to our hotel that it became apparent that we had not been given a fob to open/close the car. My wife got in touch with Alamo over the internet and was told to go to the nearest Alamo car rental office and they would sort the problem for us. I drove to the Shearton Four Points Hotel (closest Alamo office) and explained our problem, only to be told they couldn't help me and I would have to take the car back to the airport. Well, I have saved hard for a holiday which lasts only 14 days, I've already drove out of my way at my expense and then been told to drive all the way back to the airport at my cost (fuel and tolls) to sort something which was Alamo's making. So not having a fob, you might think is not much of a problem, it was as every time I opened the car the alarm would go off and thankfully I was quick every time and got the key in and started the engine within four loud blasts of the alarm horn. This stopped the noise, but if I'd been any slower I don't know what I would have done. Silly English man really as I soldered on, but should have made a stance and demanded a car be brought to my hotel. Another view is, should a caring company have made plans to get a car with a fob to me for the next morning, yes I think so. When I got to the airport to return the car I also made sure I spoke to the woman at the returns kiosk to tell her the problem I had and that I had not lost the fob and do not expect to be charged in anyway. She said the person who had it before me probably lost it and I was unlucky. Not a happy customer Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Very pleased with service easy pickup and drop off and no problems with the car. Was able to choose from a wide range of vehicles at airport when collecting car and kiosk saved me lot of time queuing for booking.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.