Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 334

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 334 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 06 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Venux ??

Very smooth, no problems or hassle. Very reassuring to have everything sorted out when booking rather than risk taking out uneccesary insurance state side. Would definitely use again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tucson International Airport (TUS) on 05 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Picked up Chevrolet Traverse Full Size SUV for the price of an Intermediate SUV at Tucson Airport. 12k on clock. Added a further 2.6k over three weeks of faultless performance from the car on our trip through Arizona, Utah, Nevada and California. We have used US Car Hire on our last three US trips and will continue to do so.
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Houston - George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 05 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Excellent services
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Houston - George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 05 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

Excellent services !
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 May 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 200

I prepaid for additional drivers, entered all their details prior to travelling and on arrival used the computerized system when we scanned the licences and re-entered their details. We then went to pick up the car and at no time were we told that every driver had to be in the car as we drove out. My son returned to the terminal car park to pick up his own car as he lives in Apopka and my daughter in law and myself went in the hire car. When we got to the barrier the attendant was quite sharp and rude insisting that my son be taken off the documentation as he wasn't in the car. We explained that every detail she could possibly want had been entered twice on the system but she insisted that he be deleted. I will not therefore be prebooking any further car hire and will leave it to decide on the day of arrival who we shall hire a car from.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Very easy process as usual.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Gmc Yukon

Very good would use again answered any questions I had very quick Good price cheapest I found and would use again Only problem the kiosk would not work did everything it asked found our booking no problem but had to see an Alamo agent and que was an hour long not happy about that but other wise nice SUV and happy customer would use again on next trip
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Used customer kiosk, slight confusion, but still faster than the old queue, advise you have ALL your holiday details ready eg address etc as well as your license details. Picked up car no problem, excellent car for holiday, returned no fuss. will use Alamo next holiday.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon SLT

Kiosk did not work after trying for five minutes and supervisor did not help. However, only a short wait in queue at desk and from then on fast proess to get brilliant V8 vehicle. Recommend US car hire every time and Alamo for vehicle choice.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

The whole process from booking the car through to receiving the Sat Nav was flawless. Having previously booked our hire car elsewhere we will now always use yourselves as the level of service etc is far superior,and much cheaper ( 3 weeks hire for less than we paid for 2 weeks elsewhere ) The only slight problem we had was at the Kiosk where it rejected us at the end, but we got sorted at the desk within 10 minutes. We got the car that we wanted but as with our previous visit we were offered a car below the category we had booked, standard SUV instead of full size SUV. They quickly got us a full size SUV without a problem, but maybe one for people to look out for. We will be using you again and would recommend you without hesitation.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Was disappointed with Alamo customer, registered for getting car through Kiosk which did not work, spoke to a gentleman who advised us not to bother trying again and go to desk, which by that time had a long line. Explained what happened to lady, called Cindy who just shrugged her shoulders and said well guess you are stuck at the desk. She also sent us to the wrong aisle to collect car. The only good thing was there was no problems with the car when we eventually got it over an hour after arriving at car hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 04 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 200

fast, easy, good prices, its great
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 04 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Full Size - Toyota Camry

Everything went just perfect!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Only think was the car had been smoked in, and smelt a little, i should of picked another car but after 3.5hrs in customs i just wanted to get to the villa
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

A few years ago I was recommended by a friend to check out your website, and have booked with you ever since. The service is excellent and also very easy to book. Definitely a 5