Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 5

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 5 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 04 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundia Sonata

Another simple Rental , no fuss , used Alamo online check in ,kiosk at airport picked the car from car park and off we went . Have used this site for the past 5 years , I do not even check other sites , I will be booking for next year soon . Thanks again for yet another excellent service ..
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT

tHE GEAR BOX GOT JAMMED EACH TIME WE WANTED TO START THE ENGINE. OTHER THAN THAT WAS AN EXCELENT SERVICE
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Escapades

This is the 3rd year we have rented with you guys and as usual everything was perfect . The guys at Miami were very helpful as we upgraded the car which was almost new . Great car great service , see you next year
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

This is the 3rd year we have rented with you guys and as usual everything was perfect . The guys at Miami were very helpful as we upgraded the car which was almost new . Great car great service , see you next year
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 03 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

No problems whatsoever.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 03 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass - don''t bother taking this model - no space, consumes a lot, not enough power

Everything with the booking went smoothly from UScarhire.com side. The only negative point is the fact that when I booked the car at Alamo office in SF airport, the rep insisted of having an additional road side assistance insurance. Although the fact that I told him that I already have such with UScarhire.com, he said that the existing one is only for any mechanical problem with the vehicle, but not providing any road assistance. For that reason I agreed to have the road assistance included as well. It might turn out that I paid double for that.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando - Four Points By Sheraton on 03 May 2016


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Would not hesitate to use your service again. Should be five star but a glitch will only let me give you 4
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 02 May 2016


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Five star service. Will defo use again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Perfect!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sports Utility Vehicle

Excellent service from start to finish. I will be using US Car Hire again this time next year and I shall recommend your services to friends and family.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 01 May 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Passat

The car developed a fault, very noisy wheel bearing, within an hour of pick up. I phoned Alamo the next day and was told to return the car. As it was 50 miles back to the pick up point I felt it was not safe to do so. I was advised to take it to the nearest Enterprise depot. I was told that they had in stock similar vehicles and they would be informed of my arrival. When I arrived they did not know about my situation and told me that they can give me a smaller car. I had upgraded with you as my son and his wife had joined us. So I said that a smaller car was of no use. After a lot of negotiation they agreed to give me a larger car but I had to wait until one was available. The whole process to several hours but to everyone's credit the car was changed and the replacement was very good.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

A very easy process from start to finish
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 01 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Wanted a Ford Escape bit larger than the Jeep Compass we got. Not much choice at the depot mainly Jeeps not sure of the name of them all. But it was ok and served us well.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

A wonderful experience. 5 stars for uscarhire. No extra fee.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 01 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang

Excellent service ,would recommend,no issues at all