Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 244

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 244 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 30 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet tahoe

All services provided by the rental employees was excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Economy nissan

The lady on the desk on the morning we collected the car was the rudest most aggressive person I've ever met, her name was Christine and because of her I will never ever use Alamo ever again. I have so much to say about her that I don't even know where to start.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

Customer service was awful, horrible tube lady that sniggered at my wife when she didn't want a larger car than the one we ordered and told her it wasn't big enough for 4 small people. Never again will we use Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Excellent service. All the instructions on using the Kiosks at Orlando MCO worked perfectly!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Everything was ok except for the fuel policy. When I booked the car I read that we could either pay for fuel on collecting and then return the car with an empty tank or return the car with a full tank and not pay anything. The agent at the Alamo desk informed me that this was not the car and as a result I had to pay their overpriced rate.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Everything was ok except for the fuel policy. When I booked the car I read that we could either pay for fuel on collecting and then return the car with an empty tank or return the car with a full tank and not pay anything. The agent at the Alamo desk informed me that this was not the car and as a result I had to pay their overpriced rate.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 7 seater mini van

We had a wonderful experience with the car - a fabulous van - the only small issue is that we had registered for the automatic pick up via the Alamo machines and it did not work to start with so I queued. My daughter tried it a second time and got through - so even if you get a message saying they cannot process you automatically to start with it is worth giving it another go. It was marginally annoying but not your fault at all. Indeed as we booked late (I was trying to pick up one of your monthly discounts) we were very lucky to secure the van. I have always found your staff absolutely super responsive - a fab service and we will definitely use you again. Really well done.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Palm Springs Airport (PSP) on 29 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford, Fusion

Great, very easy to book, and would use again!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Taureg

Everything just great!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Raleigh-Durham Airport (RDU) on 29 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Todo estuvo muy bien.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) on 28 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nice 7 seater

absolutely fabulous, as usual
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 28 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cheverolet tahoe

Usual hassle trying to sell extra insurance. Some problems with getting a car from the group which was ordered.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Very good I ifilled in the driver details in advance on the alamo web site and used the self service booth at the alamo counter instead of joining the queue We were on our way to the carpark in 3 to 4 minutes would definitely use us car hire agsin
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan rogue

Everything about your car hire was 5star john boyle
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

The car leaked oil in a bad way and ruined the drive of the house we were staing at. Complaints have been made to Alamo.