Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 313

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 313 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Budget Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Very good service as usual and the car met all our expectations. 2 comments: 1. I only got my voucher the day before I left the UK which had me quite concerned. It was frustrating only to be able to use email and not pick up the phone and talk to someone. 2. I wish the staff at the car pick up desk would not try to sell extras.
National Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

I have left a testimonial
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Everything went smooth as usual. Thank you very much USCar Hire!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando - Hyatt Regency Hotel on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda

Picked car up from Peabody Hotel. The car was dropped at the front door after a wait for the driver to come back from lunch, and on inspection there were scratches to the bumper and the inside was dirty. No choice of car. We had a Mazda which was smaller than the one we had picked up from Sanford 2 weeks earlier, so wasn't sure if the car was of the same class as booked. Drop-off at Sanford really easy. We have booked again for next year as US Car were excellent at amending our original booking with prompt replies - but will pick-up and drop-off at the airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan.

Very god, and easy too get the car by self service disk.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Just perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Grand Caravan

I rent cars by USCar Hire since 2008, and this time the Alamo was not a good experience. First, there wasn't the car I rented. Ok, I got an up-grade. However, the car was filthy and asking for maintenance. Detail: that Sienna was the last one, so I had to get it.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

The 8 seater worked great for the 7 of us and we had room for all our cases as well. It was easy to pick up and drop off. A nice car to drive too. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodg Avendger

rental service provided was really good. Collected the car from airport with no problems, I even signed up to use the Alemo kiosk to save time which worked really well. Would also recommend the gold service so you can drop the car off without having to fill the car up with fuel. Would also recommend Alemo rental. When we got there they said we could pick any car we liked from the intermediate range and they had a good selection. Car was clean and tidy.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand carvan

3verything went very smoo5hly fast efficent service. Only thing was that the self service kiosks did not work
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand carvan

3verything went very smoo5hly fast efficent service. Only thing was that the self service kiosks did not work
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyundai elentra

Very fast service
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Despite registering before we left the UK, we were unable to complete our rental pick up on the self service kiosk and the Alamo Supervisor was adamant that we would not be able to do so having UK driving licences. We showed her uscarhire.co.uk's printed paperwork indicating that we could do so - she wanted a photocopy so Alamo could take it up with yourselves! Having spent 15 wasted minutes with the self-service kiosk, we had to queue for another 20 mins to deal with an agent. Liked being able to choose our car from the line of SUVs, and our nearly new Ford Edge was a pleasure to drive. Leather seats, touch screen controls for music and air con and only 2000 miles on the clock!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Website easy to use- alterations dealt with by staff promptly and effectively! Car collection easy. Only blip was a problem with windscreen in the car we chose- this affected vision considerably. Would recomend US car hire!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustung

Excellent everything went very smoothly and got car from self service kiosk, would definitely use you again