Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 307

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 307 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 14 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Great web service. Huge queues at Alamo in San Fran. A note to people to expect a long wait for pick up would be helpful. Everything else was great.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Boston Downtown on 14 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford fusion

i got some trouble to find the box for returning the car keys, and the toll charge device
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion and Hyundai Azera

I should have known before U.S. Car Hire
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Good overall experience although the express check in is anything but. We did order a Mustang but they tried to palm us off with something else. I think as they were busy and there was a Mustang sitting there they gave it to us with out a fuss. No problems with the car or returning it.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Had to put all our details into the kiosk so only quicker if the desks are busy. Apart from that car great, no problems at drop off, well organised.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country

Grieta service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Unable to use the Alamo kiosk at orlando international despite signing up to it again! Sadly this did mean a massive queue and after the flight delay was a little annoying.
Budget Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Very good service as usual and the car met all our expectations. 2 comments: 1. I only got my voucher the day before I left the UK which had me quite concerned. It was frustrating only to be able to use email and not pick up the phone and talk to someone. 2. I wish the staff at the car pick up desk would not try to sell extras.
National Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

I have left a testimonial
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Everything went smooth as usual. Thank you very much USCar Hire!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan.

Very god, and easy too get the car by self service disk.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Just perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Grand Caravan

I rent cars by USCar Hire since 2008, and this time the Alamo was not a good experience. First, there wasn't the car I rented. Ok, I got an up-grade. However, the car was filthy and asking for maintenance. Detail: that Sienna was the last one, so I had to get it.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

The 8 seater worked great for the 7 of us and we had room for all our cases as well. It was easy to pick up and drop off. A nice car to drive too. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodg Avendger

rental service provided was really good. Collected the car from airport with no problems, I even signed up to use the Alemo kiosk to save time which worked really well. Would also recommend the gold service so you can drop the car off without having to fill the car up with fuel. Would also recommend Alemo rental. When we got there they said we could pick any car we liked from the intermediate range and they had a good selection. Car was clean and tidy.