Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 71

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 71 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Alamo no longer offers Sirius radio. That was the only downer. Vehicle was clean
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

Everything wss great.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan then Chrysler Town & Country

First of all I had to change the car as it developed two faults and secondly I have been charged twice for the hire (which is currently being investigated). However those issues aside, the booking was the best price and easy to complete and Alamo were fine.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door

Fullsize 4 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala

Perfect, very smooth and pleasant experience from start to finish.,will definitely use again .
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door

Fullsize 4 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala

Very pleasant experience from start to finish. No waiting and no queuing. The price was very competitive, in fact the best rate we found on the web
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

Unfortunately we had a long wait in line for the car in Orlando airport, Alamo could do with more staff or and easier pick up when you have a reservation and everything is already paid. The car was new and ok, but wait time after a long journey dreadful . Barrie moss.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Burbank - Bob Hope Airport (BUR) on 29 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Grand Voyager

Very quick at the rental desk, excellent customer service when getting the actual car with the advisor going to get the car then showing us the features before we set off. Returning the car just as simple...no hassles.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Palm Springs Airport (PSP) on 29 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Rav4

As always absolutely satisfied with USCar Hire, but on this occasion I was let down slightly by Alamo as they did not have a car in the category I had reserved/booked, nor in a higher one so I had to make do with a lower category, not a problem in its self but they could not reduce or refund any cost as I had a prebooked voucher, I think they could have made a allowance on the fuel but not according to the counter staff (bit of a jobsworth)
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: fiat 500

Slick No Hassle
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 29 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

easy to order, kept well informed of process, documentation great, able to answer my questions when I had them. No problems
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami - South Miami Beach on 29 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Although I prepaid usual heavy sell at check in and pressured into prepaying for fuel.Old story about no where to fill up at Miami Airport,their fuel cheaper etc etc. Plus no mention of the auto toll system where you can't pay so left wondering all holiday if we would be fined.(we weren't but it did appear on our credit card bill!) All told good experience and none of the above US Car Hires fault who as always give a 5 star service and value
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Straight forward pick up and drop off. Choice of vehicles wasn't great but our flight was delayed so I guess a lot of cars had already gone Pointed out a couple of marks to the agent in the garage on pick up but they didn't seem concerned. Pleased with the car though could have done with a handbook for the sound system, took a bit of figuring out
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Good, but it would have been great if we were informed up front at the counter that additional drivers are $10 per day per additional driver
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

car hire procedure very good would use US car hire again ,but Alamo customer service leaves a lot to be desired took them about 9 hrs to attend to and replace broken down vehicle