Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 165

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 165 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 08 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent service and we got to pick our Dodge caravan from a whole selection of van's!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 08 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Just a very easy and honest transaction. Used before and will use again without question.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 08 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fiesta

we've been renting cars through USCar Hire for a long time and never had a problem
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 08 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet suburban

straightforward booking on web site and any queries answered with a phone call
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 08 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

We were never made aware at the desk to bring the car back full of fuel, if we had been done so, it would have been handed back full, were then ripped off for fuel at $4.95 per gallon by Alamo. And a full tank, when it had 1/4 full. Don't think will use again
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 07 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford

The collection of the car was the worst, only 1 machine working at the quick service, and that won was temperamental, and finally one we did mange to get on the machine it wasn't working properly and we had to queue up for seemed like hours, van was ok ! orderd a big one to fit luggage but no boot and only a side door to fit us in and the cases all over the seats, would have expected some seats to have been removed as there was only 6 of us so we could have access the back.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Since I discovered US Car Hire, about 5 years ago, it is the ONLY car hire I use. Its a no-brainer - insurance is included!! Check it out and you will find that means about 50% saving on anything else. I almost always get Alamo and their service is brilliant. I didnt like one car I used for a few days, they tell me no problem, bring it back and take another. How great is that?
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Halifax International Airport (YHZ) on 06 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Durango

Quick, efficient and very polite! Nice car and a great experience! First time using it. Congrats!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe 2015

Had absolutely no problems with any part of my car hire. Got what has to be one of the best cars I have ever driven. Only 7000 miles so nearly new. It had every extra you could think of from lane assist, colour reversing camera, built in sat nav and 3 section climate control. Loved every minute of driving it and did many many miles in it. This has to be my 8th time of using your website and I don't even look elsewhere now cause I know your safer and cheaper than using the actual rental company, pay upfront and get not hassle at the desk. Brilliant
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 06 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet camaro convertible

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet SUV

Everything went smooth from the initial booking to the actual pick up and drop off. I evenr managed to change the drop off time after my initial booking for no additional cost. Very good service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The only issue I have is with Alamo so not sure if it counts. We have used US Care Hire lots of time and will continue to but will not use Alamo again over Dollar. We completed online prior to the trip so we could use their speedy kiosk, what a joke we had several attempts to get it right in the airport but after a 9 hour flight was not in the mood to re-enter every detail again at the kiosk. eventually gave up and joined the massive line noting that there was no queue at Dollar. Alamo never again. The Alamo staff and car were all great.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Fiat 500

Quick and easy
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

We have used uscarhire many times without any problems at all, this time I made a massive mistake with the dates of my booking, I emailed my concern and Roulla corrected the dates within the day, a great company to deal with, and great customer care.