Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 192

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 192 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Great service , answered my queries promptly and provided all info I requested.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Perfect!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 09 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Very quick pick-up from airport to Alamo depot - no longer than 5 minute wait. Staff at Alamo helpful and courteous. Car was in extremely good condition and quite new (15000 mile only). Drop off was very fast and efficient. No problems whatsoever - would definitely use US Car Hire on next trip to USA
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Luxury SUV (LFAR)

I wanted and ordered the escalade but for the 2nd year in a row got the navigator. Understand both are in the same class but I made clear at order what I wanted. I have hired two cars for the last two years and will not use you guys again I'm sorry to say.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX5

We have used USA Car Hire for over 7 years and collected cars from various locations and suppliers. The level of service and value for money mean we never have to compare prices with other suppliers. I recommend USA Car Hire to all my friends without hesitation.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 09 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Rental pick-up as well as return were smooth, no problem at all. The Chrysler Town & Country is a spacious and extremely practical vehicle that accommodated our party of 5 and luggage without problems. Space for 2 front and second row passengers is generous, the back bench is less so. The middle seat in the back however allows plenty of leg space as the 2nd row has 2 separate seats. Only negative comment is about the leather seats; comfy but very sweaty in the California summer. Cloth cover would be even better. Other comments: - Despite reading up on the "kiosk" procedure and having all the required paperwork I ended up going to an agent as the machine failed to retrieve our reservation. it wasn't busy so no issue here. - The Alamo agent was exceedingly pushy in trying to convince us we needed a bigger car, better airco, etc, etc. He needed repeated rejection and then some more before giving up.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 09 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Tiguan

Everything went very smoothly, no up selling from Alamo and could choose the car we wanted.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 09 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: vw jetta

all went smooth. Alamo had all details despite only booking a few hours before pickup
Dollar Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 08 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: None

When we were to pick the rental company Dollar was rude and arrogant and we ended up having to leave without having got a car. We were not the only unsatisfied customer that evening. We are now trying to get the money back from USCarHire. This seems to be a long process and we are still in communication to get the refund.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 08 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Very good experience with Alamo. Very little wait at the hire desk. Car was excellent and in very clean condition. No hassle at all
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town & country Chrysler similar to a dodge grand caravan

The collection was good, the car was not very clean when we got it, one of the flaps in the roof was open and after we pulled away we realised it was broken and wouldn't stay up. The key didn't always work properly when opening and closing the car. Apart from that it was good.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 07 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition XL (PFAR)

We got a free upgrade which gave us the luxury of space with two children devided over row 2 and 3 plus 4 large suitcases behind row 3. No need to puzzle on how to get the luggage in the vehicle. Just put it in the car and start driving. Great experience!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 07 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Arcadia

I cannot complain, as always US Car hire & Alamo have done me proud, the only thing that could be improved & is no way a complaint is the vehicle I upgraded to wasn't available through your website; a crossover (GMC Arcadia). It wasn't expensive to upgrade but you guys maybe missed on a bit more commission?