Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 95

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 95 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Long Beach Airport (LGB) on 28 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Flex

Always use USCar Hite...never had a problem!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Long Beach Airport (LGB) on 28 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Always use USCar Hire...never had a problem!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Upgrade +

Again super service
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fresno Yosemite International Airport (FAT) on 28 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

We collected our car at Fresno and were not given the usual selection of cars to choose from, but were very lucky with the available vehicle as it was spacious and comfortable. There were 4 adults in our party and we were covering several hundred miles so comfort and space were paramount.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 May 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Rubbish customer service. The customer service agent that issued us the car at MCO was rude and insisted that we had to pay Alamo to re-filling the car (which isn't what our schedule stated!). Had to take the car back because the air con smelled so bad along with the sat nav which wouldn't charge. The second sat nav also didn't work (I think we were given the same on back!), Alamo wouldn't delivery a new one and I didn't want to take a second trip back to the airport to collect. All in all a very unhappy experience. Have used the service 5 times now but not sure if i will again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hunyani

When we got to rental desk kiosk self service would not allow younger driver to use even though I had already done everything on line. Went to desk the guy said I only had basic cover and needed to increase cover. My mother said she understood we had gold cover he said no. But it was up to us if we wanted to risk the basic. He was really pressure selling. We left with basic what he said. My mother emailed you and have email stating the cover was gold so I am not happy with the false selling by the company.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 26 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford edge

The first car we got from Sanford a Kia had several faults one we felt was dangerous and as we were on the way to Sarasota could not get back On the next day we went to Sarasota airport location and the lady there did not have a car of the same type but said to call back the next day and she would have one sorted for us .Sure enough she had the Ford Edge for us and was perfect for our needs so very happy in the end
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 26 May 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Car Hire process was quick and easy and we would certainly book with you again. Car was exactly as ordered . Only negative was car interior was not very well cleaned and oil change light was on from the first day or rental which was very annoying.Only for the fact that we were 150 miles from the Airport we would have returned car for replacement. Also lady at check in desk insisted that we did not have roadside assistance and told us that the voucher we had was not real,,,
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 26 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

I only say one thing, GREAT!!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) on 25 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Smooth car rental process with US Car Hire and also smooth car collection process with Alamo with the Kiosk. I did have a car accident during the trip and luckily the rental plan from US Car Hire got everything covered. Just that the Roadside Assistance from Alamo was not really helpful which took me more than 17 hours to get things settled with 6 hours phone call time in between. (I had to take a cab back to my hotel at the end and arrive the hotel at 4am while the accident happened around 3pm, just because they called back the replacement car without taking the initiative to verify the original car details while every single details have already been provided for their verification) But I will high recommended US Car Hire and I will definitely use US Car Hire again next time!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Albuquerque Airport (ABQ) on 25 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

Excellent price and great car - a week old Alamo Mustang Convertible. . I took out the Enhanced Roadside Assistance before travelling to the States, so my only extra at the Car Hire Depot was to pre-pay a tank of gas.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Very Good
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Jetta

It was extremely smooth and also the first time I had hired a car abroad. So thanks for the easy transition after a 9 hour flight and your excellent service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 25 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Camero convertible

Got exactly what we ordered, no extra costs, best possible price, really easy. Only bad point was the lack of Alamo employees which caused a long and slow queue to pick up the car. We always go through US Car Hire, it's always the bext price!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

The whole thing from start to finish was easy and efficient as always.