Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 417

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 417 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: yukon

I have been renting cars on my trips for about 25 years and I can say this was the best and most complete experiance I have,the whole thing went as smooth as possible ,keep the good work and for sure will use you again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

The car we had was a Jeep with quite high mileage. After the first week the oil change light came on, we reported it to Alamo and they don't worry. Then the tire pressure light came on, so we took it back to the airport and exchanged it for a Dodge which only had 900 miles on it and was a much better car. Alamo were good when we took the Jeep back, but I have to wonder if they should have rented it out in the first place.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Rochester Airport (ROC) on 24 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mazda

the car was not clean inside and lacked water service was good and return very efficient
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Grand Voyager

If I am perfectly frank, I was disappointed and upset for having to pay more at the Alamo desk - about $200 more - for hidden fees which were not covered in my original and supposedly all-inclusive bill of $1023.00. This does not include the insurance which I chose to add, but was rather charges such as "Airport Acces Fee" "Customer Facilty Charge" "Fuel Service Option" "Vehicle License Fee". In the end I paid much more than I would have in a normal car rental contract. I can't say I would recommend "US Care Hire" to others given this experience. Sincerely Michael Burda
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

Easy to use website, Collection of rental car was very smooth. Good rates. Will for sure, make use of Us Car Hire for my next rental in the USA
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Alamo need more representatives on the desks when you get there all you want to do after a long flight is to get your car and go.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy SUV

I have used US Car Hire for years - superb service as usual
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

All went very smoothly
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota sienna

Always good - thanks for making it easy to rent. I have been using you all for the past 5 or 6 years now.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: I got a ATown and country

it work out perfect, the only inconvinience was that the line in Alamo to get the car was very long. I arrive and tok me 40 min to get the car.
Advantage Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: can''t remember I''m afraid - not a car person.

Good car, friendly and helpful staff - thank you!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

The site was extremely easy to use & understand. The guy at the Alamo desk SanFrancisco airport where we collected the car was excellent. We were allowed to choose which car we wanted from the ones available so that was also very good. The car itself performed well over the time we had it - we would definitely use this site again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: town and country mini van

Everything went well did not charge me anything extra and van was in excelent conditions.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 21 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet suburban

Everything went smooth with the car hire as usual. Took an upgrade to a Suburban which I don't normally do but all in all it went well
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 21 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Durango

Could not get automatic check in till to work, despite pre registering. Queue took forever. We had wanted a Tahoe and watched them upgrade 3 people in front of us to one of these only for them all to be gone when it was our turn, despite us having booked this type. Aside from that staff were helpful and no other complaints.