Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 417

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 417 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 15 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chysler Towm and Country

This all went very well. Everyone was very helpful and flexible which was useful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 14 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Alamo staff were very helpful and efficient when I had a problem at the kiosk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Very easy to do over internet. The couple of questions I had where answered swiftly. Also hired sat-nav through you which was excellent. No problems with Alamo-good quick service at pick up and drop off. Would definitely book with you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Experience was wonderful from pick up, van and return. Would definitely use Alamo next month when I visit Newark, New Jersey.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 14 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Great car and wonderful attention
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 14 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country

very good service. No problem changing vehicle type or collecting a day early.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln

Would have been better if Alamo self check allowed check in. Got to the last page on screen and end message, cannot complete, need to to contact advisor at desk, had to join long queue
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

All good thank you apart from SatNav voice did not work as I had discussed with you during our first week. The only real surprise was I was asked surprisingly to make a payment to Alamo on 30 August @ MCO airport when I had already paid FlexibleCarHire.co.uk Ware/USCar Hire in full before - £611.00 the amount charged to my cc was 577.55 USD / £375.82. Please can you credit £375.82 back to my account.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Liberty

Second time I have used US Car Hire and again great service. Staff are polite and helpful, no fuss just great service. Easy and fast to collect the car and easy and faster to drop it off. All round great service. Would definately recommend and use again :)
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Liberty

Second time I have used US Car Hire and again great service. Staff are polite and helpful, no fuss just great service. Easy and fast to collect the car and easy and faster to drop it off. All round great service. Would definately recommend and use again :)
National Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 15 seat Passenger Van

Fast and courteous service at the airport. Good quality vehicle provided for our 2 week stay. Easy vehicle collection process from the parking lot, and simple process when returning vehicle. Very Pleased
Alamo Rent A Car

Full Size 4 Door

Full Size 4 Door

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 12 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

It's always nice to be able to walk along the row of available vehicles and select the one you like. Also, talk to the assistant in the lot, we got free upgrade for the cost of a tip :).
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Estava um pouco receosa em usar a US CAR HIRE por causa dos preços muito bons em comparação com outros sites, porém fiquei surpreendida com a facilidade de reserva e também com a seriedade apresentada. A única ressalva que faço é com a forma como o pessoal da Alamo nos trata, querendo empurrar mais serviços dizendo que não estão incluídos, mesmo estando. Sugiro fazer o cadastro da reserva no site da Alamo e utilizar os quiosques no aeroporto para evitar este contato. O carro é perfeito e estava em ótimas condições, limpo e bem conservado!! Vale muito a pena!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Voyager (new type!!)

Excellent from booking to collection. Everything was so easy - didn't have to queue at all at Tampa so although we'd signed up for SaveTime we didn't need to use the kiosks. The saleswoman didn't try any hard sell for extras and we ended up with a lovely car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: KIA Sorento

We were extremely pleased with Alamo car hire. The only criticism we would have is that on arrival we were asked if we wanted to upgrade the car as the one we had booked would only hold 2 cases. This would cost us an extra $150 approx. We said that we had booked an SUV online that held 4 cases.We declined the offer. When we collected the car it was an SUV that held 4 cases. We were glad we hadn't paid the extra money!! On a positive note - the car was very good, clean and spacious. We had a very slight accident on our first day and Alamo changed the car immediately and were extremely helpful. We would certainly use Alamo again!