Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 245

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 245 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 11 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Think it was a Camry. Complimentary upgrade.

Our experience went very smoothly from car pick up in Tampa to delivery back to Orlando Airport. Car was very economical with fuel and we would have no hesitation in using your services in the future.
National Rent A Car

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Jetta

Very quick and efficient service with no attempt to persuade us to upgrade. The car was fairly new and enjoyable to drive. No problems at all during the three week rental period.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Rio

Very easy online booking. I used a kiosk at Orlando International which was relatively straightforward. Overall, I'm very happy with the price paid and service
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 10 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford fusion

As always perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 10 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala

I used the Alamo Save Time service to pre-register my details, and pick up was very quick.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 09 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: suv. nissan terra.

Sorry, I don't speak english, but, i am happy, are you profesionals, and, experience comfortable. all very good, thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van

8 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 8 seater minivan.

8 seater wasn't ideal for 8 adults. The 8th seat being little more than a child's seat made it a little uncomfortable on longer journeys. Overall pleased with the service and the quality and cleanliness of the vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 09 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet cruize

great!
National Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 09 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

It would have been helpful to have a National staff come with us when we got our car to show us around the car. It would be better if we were able to pay the bridge toll by cash instead of through National who charged us an extra fee on top of the toll fee.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: DODGE IMPALA

Usual 100% service from yourselves and Alamo. Pleasure to deal with both of you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

I have always been happy with US Car Hire, the system works very well and the tariffs beat the car rental companies quite comfortably. I would also recommend the pre-purchase "Roadside Assist" I feel it is worth it for the peace of mind the extra cover brings. However my recent car hire with Alamo at Orlando Int. Airport gave reason for caution. Having shown the desk clerk the pre-paid Roadside Assist form and told him I did not require this add on from Alamo he proceeded to add this to my agreement. I stupidly signed this agreement missing the add on in the small print. I found the extra payment only after checking my credit card statement. After many emails with Alamo I have gained a full refund, but there is no guarantee of this action. Of course this incident had nothing to do with the original booking with US Car Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We have used the US Car Hire for about 10 years and have always been very pleased with them. Now that we have retired and go for a long period of time it is important to get value for money and good service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala

Very convenient, friendly and economical. I will repeat with you for sure.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CHEVROLET TAHOE

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I USED US CAR HIRE. EVERYTHING GOES AS PROMISED .
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Jetta

I would rate the car hirer as a 5 we had no problems whatsoever and the staff was very pleasant. I would definately hire a car from Alamo again.