Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 213

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 213 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Charleston Airport (South Carolina) (CHS) on 05 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sentra

Excellent, easy to use website. Like the all inclusive insurance feature with no add-ons when you pick up the car. Will use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: town & country minivan

this is a really great web site for car rentals. thank you, everything was great¡¡
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 05 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

A very smooth process, followed the instructions, pre registered and we were on our way within minutes of arriving at the Alamo desk. We cannot fault the US Car Hire team and would definitely use them again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 05 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

First class service. No problems in respect of picking up the car and returning it. Fast and efficient Alamo service. No problems whatsoever. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 05 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford focus

very efficient service
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 04 May 2014


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 3

I've always used US Car Hire when traveling to the US, and this is the first time y have a issue, probably because is the first time I've got a car from Alamo. Even when I've got the Gold Inclusive rental, the person at the counter insisted that it doesn't include an insurance for damages I could cause to other people. Only damages to the car and other cars were included, so I have to buy the extra insurace for US$44,24. That's very bad for me, because the main reason I use US Car Hire as my favourite rental site is because it's cheap... that wasn'd the case this time. It would be very nice if you clarify this situation to me. Thank you,
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 04 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Found booking vehicle on line easy and overall service very good. We did have a malfunction with the key of the vehicle which meant a very frustrating few days but on returning vehicle to Tampa were speedily issued with another vehicle and found no problems at all. Woud certainly recommend Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 04 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

They tried to get me to update at a special rate of $10 per day. We declined but when we went to collect the car they gave us an upgraded car anyway.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep compass

Everything went very well. Only downside was the woman on the Alamo desk trying to persuade us to upgrade! Could really do without that after 9 hours on a plane.
Dollar Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Very simple, staff were really helpful and went ouyt of their way to help Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 04 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

This was the 4th or 5th time we have used uscarhire and have never had a bad experience. During one of our earlier rentals, we were involved in a minor accident and were grateful that we were fully insured under the agreement. We continue to recommend your website to all our friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chev Suburban

US car hire were great, no stress no fuss, very simple and reliable with the best rates anywhere on line. The reason for the 4 stars and not 5 is due to Alamo and I suppose the advice to save time and fuss by using the kiosks. From my experience save time and fuss by avoiding the kiosks, they are beyond useless! When we arrived in orlando the queue at Alamo was long, we were advised by a staff member to use the kiosk, bad advise! By the time we spent figuring out that the kiosk wasn't working for us the queue was twice the length again. Better to just take the hit and wait in line, or get off the plane and send one of your party to the Alamo desk whilst the others wait on the baggage.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota SUV

All went smoothly
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevy tahoe

Alamo self service kiosks so quick and easy to use. No sales agents to deal with any more thank you us car for providing this service look forward to booking my next car hire with you
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Again excellent service! Had to not only change date, but as well number of days which Roulla from US Car Hire fixed swiftly! Pick-up fast! As - again - I used the Kiosk at Miami International. Booked Economy size got upgrade at pick-up to Midsize. Thanks for a great experience!