Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 3

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 3 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Used booths, and entire rental process went well. Good choice of cars, and could even have taken a larger car if wanted as offered a free upgrade to any car in row, including those of size ordered. Was out of garage within half an hour, and this included time selecting my car, and checking for any defects. Car was large enough for me and boot took 2 full size suitcases and 2 smaller bags. When I return to USA will definitely use you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Explorer/similar - finally Chrysler Town and Country.

The Dodge SUV which had to be exchanged due to the engine management light coming on the third day was not a comfortable vehicle. The brakes were very sharp, it had terrible blind spots on both sides and we appreciated the upgrade to a Chrysler Town and Country which was much smoother and a great deal more comfortable with minimal blind spots. This in turn increased the enjoyment of our holiday.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

This is the 6th or 7th time I have used USCar Hire. As usual everything was seamless, from booking to collection.I would recommend you to anyone. The only small complaint I have re this booking was the pushiness of the Alamo Representative in trying to talk me into an unwanted upgrade at the hire desk. The vehicle I had ordered and paid for was fine and in excellent condition apart from smelling of cigarette smoke from the previous renter.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac

Being able to Use the kiosk is great
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac

Being able to Use the kiosk is great
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet equinox

as usual a complete hassle free experience from booking to returning the car will certainly be back when coming to the USA
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very easy to use
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 08 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

I hired thru U.S. Car Hire because of the positive feedback I read online. And I was not disappointed at all. In fact, I liked it when they would reassured me that there were no hidden extras. I also liked it because up to 4 drivers are allowed. Will definitely book thru this company again and recommend it to my friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 08 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

I hired thru U.S. Car Hire because of the positive feedback I read online. And I was not disappointed at all. In fact, I liked it when they reassured me that there were no hidden extras. I also liked it because up to 4 drivers are allowed. Will definitely book thru this company again and recommend it to my friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 08 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

I hired thru U.S. Car Hire because of the positive feedback I read online. And I was not disappointed at all. In fact, I liked it when they reassured me that there were no hidden extras. I also liked it because up to 4 drivers are allowed. Will definitely book thru this company again and recommend it to my friends.
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Punta Gorda Airport (PGD) on 07 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan SUV

Great service
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

The overall experience was excellent, i was able to check in prior to arrival which enabled me to quickly complete the process on arrival without needing to go to the desk. Being able to chose the car was also great fun! We chose a Ford which was more than adequate for our purposes during our Holiday.The car itself was a pleasure to drive and we enjoyed trouble free motoring throughout.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 07 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota

first class service and rental
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 07 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota

absolutely first class
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 May 2016


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota corolla

The site was easy to use,Iasked question via email and got a response very quickly.Collecting the car at orlando airport very easy no hassle from Alamo reps as we had done everything with us car hire