Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 428

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 428 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep patriot, Jeep Liberty, Mazda CX9

We had to change the car twice, the third car we had was very good, a Mazda CX9 which was a free upgrade
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

JUST GREAT!
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Excellnt value and all the support prior to my trip was outstanding, well done and i will use again
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford focus

excellent service, if i came back to america, i would use your company again. thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 16 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford e350 van

No problem occured at all
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 16 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe, SUV

I have rented for many years with you and would not consider any other provider - you give excellent value for money and the customer service you provide if anything goes wrong is first class. I would recommend your company to anyone wishing for cheap, comprehensive car hire in Florida. Well done and keep up the good work!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: minivan Grand Caravan

I have been renting with us car hire for over a year now and I have nothing but absolute praise for its effectiveness and professionalism. There is no other car hire company for me.
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 16 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN

The service I received from this company is very efficient and user friendly. I had no problems collecting my vehicle and all fees were prepaid just like they said. Thanks for a refreshing wonderful experience!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Convertible Crysler Sebring 200

Very good experience. The fact we paid in advance was more than compensated by easier procedures and a much smaller rental cost when compared to amount we would have paid had we rented same car thru a regular rental Coy procedure...
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Minivan

7 Seater Minivan

San Francisco - Bush St on 15 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

There was no "Save Time" point at San Francisco Union Square even though I had already entered all the details and registered beforehand. Antoinette (meet & greet) was rude and unhelpful. Apart from initial pick up delays everything else was perfect. Will use you again.
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Moline Airport (MLI) on 15 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Great deal and great service.
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Excellent car, pristine and suited our family of 5 perfectly!
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 14 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Taurus

I understand this is the responsibility of LAX but the car rental pick up is a nightmare. The pick up areas are dirty, dark, confusing and it takes so long to finally get to the car rental. Once we got to Alamo it was a bit confusing whether or not we could use the kiosk and skip the line. The agent there said that we couldn't so we split up to try it and it worked. Apart from that everything went smoothly
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cheverlot Malibu

Was really pushed by sales person to upgrade which would have about doubled my cost. Car selection not great at time I was there. 3rd time with this company in 18 months and this was the most dissapointing car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Buick

Very smooth transaction. Pre-registered to use the 'automatic kiosks' to pick up the car but these were 'down' so had to queue for 10 mins at counter. 'Luxury' Car was great. Luggage was 2 very big cases, 1 large sports holdall, 1 weekend case and 4 hand luggage - only just got it in the car boot after puzzling it out for a little while. US boots/trunks are smaller than the UK