Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 397

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 397 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
SIXT Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet equinox

Lovely vehicle. Everything went smooth collecting and returning vehicle it's just a shame you have to collect vehicle outwith airport but handy you lay a bus on to do this.
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 15 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Yaris (4 door)

Easy booking process, convenient pick up at Sanford International,good standard of car, excellent value for money.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: cadillac escalade

everything was realy easy and we had great service from all staff.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 15 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Car was advertised as Ford Mustang " or similar" what was actually received was "similar" in that it had 4 wheels and an engine.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 15 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Soul

As always, great experience with uscarhire. Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 14 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge avenger

all my previous correspondence reflects on my collection of the car. Poor an not to what advertised. All other aspects fine
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 14 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Durango

Absolutely flawless and very happy with the whole experience once again. many thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

We have used the USCARHIRE for a number of years now. Never had an issie with placing the booking. No issues collecting the car at the other end if you just politely decline the attempts to sell you extras you don't need.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

I paid for an economy car but when we arrived the choice was only a Chrysler Town and Country (7 seater). I was happy with this but within a few days a service light appeared (engine prob) and I rang the roadside assistence who told me to bring it back to swop it. I wasnt very happy about disrupting my vacation plans but when we reached the Alamo desk at Orlando MCO the guy at the desk let me have my pick of cars (for the inconvenience) and I chose a MUSTANG. I didnt think I would be lucky enough to get it but the guy said go ahead enjoy. So I did! Great car, great experience and great Service Desk Guy at Alamo!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 13 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Suzuki grand vitara

Everything went really smoothly
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: grand caravan

.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: not got a clue ??????????

All good, but the Alamo check in was very very pushy trying to upgrade us when the car we had for the whole time was adequate,just because we woud not upgrade for what he thouht was a good deal he said we were cheap and if you were cheap you have a cheap holiday. Perez was his name not very god for the forst time in the U.S.
SIXT Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mercedes E Class

I suspect you're well aware of the problems I had with SIXT and I'm very grateful that you were able to assist me in recovering the sums they took from me. My rating is based on my experience with SIXT, not with your level of service which I would have had no hesitation in giving 5 out of 5.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

The Alamo desk clerk was a bit pushy trying to get me to take a bigger car and fuel I told her I'd been coming to Florida for 15 yrs but she still tried, it's something you don't need after a 10 hr flight and 2hrs to get through Immigration
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country

Excellent service from US Car Hire. Registered to use kiosk at MCO, but after a about ten minutes had to give up on the kiosk and go to the counter.