Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 127

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 127 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Chicago - Ohare Airport (ORD) on 27 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala.

I always get hand controls, and this worked out perfectly once more. The Customer Service is pretty much the best I have experienced amongst all the travel sites I use when planning a vacation. I will use them every time I need a car in the USA. I will add that there is only one thing that I would change. When a one way rental is undertaken, a surcharge is added. This is indicated when booking the car on the website, but it would be nice if a '+ tax' note was added, just as a guide.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 26 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corrolla

I have been using you for a number of years. As always, really good service and absolutely no issues with the booking.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) on 25 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: we have had several over the years!

We have been using USCar Hire for over 5 years now and we have never been disappointed. The all inclusive package is what sold us and continues to be why we come back and will continue to use them.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: An small Nissan

I had good experience, and every thing was perfect.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

first class service from moment I made booking untill I picked up car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 24 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

The only issue we had was that when we tried to use the Alamo online booking in system it was very long winded and then did not work, went to the desk got asked about how many of us was there and how many bags, told that model ordered on line would not be big enough but they had one that would "fit our means" for an extra $100 a day. Refused this came down after adding the airline discount!! gave in very tired got an upgrade for an extra $40 dollars a day. Drove to hotel then returned the upgrade next day as it was too big, got a full refund and a very nice dodge caravan. I had no problem with the service you offered it was just the actual companies trying the old tricks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 24 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Cruz

I found the whole process simple, very clear and very good value. Hurray for the full insurance package at the UK end - which even facilitated by sister, who is a USA resident, being a second driver. This was the second time we used your company and have just recommended it to our son who is going over to the States in a few months time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyandai elantra

Another hassel free car rental experience. We prefer Alamo as we can register everything before we leave home avoiding the airport queue. Go to garage and pick the car that suits our travel needs.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 23 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Excellent service. :)
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) on 23 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: equinox

Good experience. No complaints
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Houston - George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 23 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

El segundo día que tuve el vehículo,lo regrese al aeropuerto por que el engine Light se encendio,perdí una cita que tenía por que el vehículo estaba mal,me dieron otro,pero no me ajustaron el tiempo que perdí en tener que regresar hasta el aeropuerto del lugar en donde estaba a más de 50 minutos de distancia,y lo que deje de hacer importante para mi.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Huynday

Check in went (again) very fast and smooth !! And when picking up the car: I got a free upgrade :-) Excellent service .................
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Enter vehicle model.

Excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 22 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CHEVROLET TAHOE

All is perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge caravan

The price for upgrade was real hi, big difference with the price you advertise for the same type of car.