Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 134

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 134 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Excelente!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: TAHOE

Ottima esperienza!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Great Car!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 28 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Turan

I appreciate that I ended up with a car in the same insurance category. the vehicle did not seem value for money in my opinion.especially as $12 per day for the use of a sat nav was added as well. granted I knew that this was to be an additional charge but it is excessive considering I was paying a premium rate for an average vehicle. ....in my opinion.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Minivan (MVAR)

7 Seater Minivan (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town&Country

Best price, no hidden costs. The car was almost new Chrysler Town&Country 3-4 months old. Great experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Overall experience good. The assistant tried to tell us we had booked a small car and should upgrade. We said no and in fact got the size of car shown on your web site which we had booked.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 27 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Outstanding service from US Car Hire as I have come to expect. Sadly Alamo did not offer the same experience. No car available when we arrived unless we agreed to a paid upgrade which we did not so had an hours wait for a vehicle and had to chase several times during the hour as walk up customers appeared to be prioritised.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator 2015

Very easy ordering process at US CarHire. Total information was updated at any time. Collected car at Alamo in Orlando Int Airport. Very long waiting line. We used the alternative self chech-in automat. Not easy that either. Car was handed over to us without the ordered GPS. We had to remind them on this item. All-in-all a very easy car hire. No hidden or extra charges when returning the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando - Four Points By Sheraton on 27 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cevrolet Tahoe 7 seater

First time I have used US car hire and was very impressed with the overall experience. There was a bit of a queue on pick-up, but everything was dealt with smoothly and I didn't take up any of the upsell offers. The car seemed brand new and was just perfect and a real pleasure to drive with every extra. There were 6 adults in our party and this was perfect for getting around, however, I think you would be hard pushed to get 6 cases and 6 adults in if picking up from the Airport. We decided to pre book a mini van taxi via Mears on the day of arrival/departure @$78 each way and picked the car up the day after we arrived. We then dropped it back to Alamo on the morning of departure close to our hotel prior to being picked up by taxi and dropped of at the airport. This worked out well for us. I wasn't to know this, but I wish I hadn't paid the £45 to upgrade my Tom Tom with US maps prior to leaving the UK as there was a built in Sat Nav which was great. Drop off was quick, just a case of leaving the keys on the desk with the Alamo guy after parking up. Would definitely use US car hire again. Hope this helps.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 26 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

muy buen servicio sin ningun problema le doy de calificacion 5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Second time we have hired with you and first class yet again! We will defiently be back!
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

Very good, liked the self serve kiosk
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

Great service - Good Choice of car. Helpful staff
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Grand Cherokee

Smooth easy collection at Orlando airport and nice to have a choice of vehicles
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

We rented a minivan and choose a Dodge Caravan. We are very satisfied with the service with uscarhire and with Alamo. Nothing to complain about. Will come back and tell friends and family