Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 409

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 409 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 14 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country

very good service. No problem changing vehicle type or collecting a day early.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

All good thank you apart from SatNav voice did not work as I had discussed with you during our first week. The only real surprise was I was asked surprisingly to make a payment to Alamo on 30 August @ MCO airport when I had already paid FlexibleCarHire.co.uk Ware/USCar Hire in full before - £611.00 the amount charged to my cc was 577.55 USD / £375.82. Please can you credit £375.82 back to my account.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln

Would have been better if Alamo self check allowed check in. Got to the last page on screen and end message, cannot complete, need to to contact advisor at desk, had to join long queue
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Liberty

Second time I have used US Car Hire and again great service. Staff are polite and helpful, no fuss just great service. Easy and fast to collect the car and easy and faster to drop it off. All round great service. Would definately recommend and use again :)
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Liberty

Second time I have used US Car Hire and again great service. Staff are polite and helpful, no fuss just great service. Easy and fast to collect the car and easy and faster to drop it off. All round great service. Would definately recommend and use again :)
National Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 15 seat Passenger Van

Fast and courteous service at the airport. Good quality vehicle provided for our 2 week stay. Easy vehicle collection process from the parking lot, and simple process when returning vehicle. Very Pleased
Alamo Rent A Car

Full Size 4 Door

Full Size 4 Door

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 12 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

It's always nice to be able to walk along the row of available vehicles and select the one you like. Also, talk to the assistant in the lot, we got free upgrade for the cost of a tip :).
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Estava um pouco receosa em usar a US CAR HIRE por causa dos preços muito bons em comparação com outros sites, porém fiquei surpreendida com a facilidade de reserva e também com a seriedade apresentada. A única ressalva que faço é com a forma como o pessoal da Alamo nos trata, querendo empurrar mais serviços dizendo que não estão incluídos, mesmo estando. Sugiro fazer o cadastro da reserva no site da Alamo e utilizar os quiosques no aeroporto para evitar este contato. O carro é perfeito e estava em ótimas condições, limpo e bem conservado!! Vale muito a pena!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: KIA Sorento

We were extremely pleased with Alamo car hire. The only criticism we would have is that on arrival we were asked if we wanted to upgrade the car as the one we had booked would only hold 2 cases. This would cost us an extra $150 approx. We said that we had booked an SUV online that held 4 cases.We declined the offer. When we collected the car it was an SUV that held 4 cases. We were glad we hadn't paid the extra money!! On a positive note - the car was very good, clean and spacious. We had a very slight accident on our first day and Alamo changed the car immediately and were extremely helpful. We would certainly use Alamo again!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Voyager (new type!!)

Excellent from booking to collection. Everything was so easy - didn't have to queue at all at Tampa so although we'd signed up for SaveTime we didn't need to use the kiosks. The saleswoman didn't try any hard sell for extras and we ended up with a lovely car.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

This is the third year that I have been using US Car Hire for my vacation trip rentals. I have always found you extremely efficient and accommodating. Your prices are much better than the actual company website listings. Another great feature is the all inclusive insurances which are integrated into the packages thus eliminating hassle and pressure by the counter staff. I have recommended your company to all of my friends who cannot thank me enough for the big savings. Best regards Dhruv Sooklal Trinidad & Tobago
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC ACADIA

alamo check in & out very good my only problem was when i was taken to my car and the gentlemen standing there waiting for a tip, he watched my wife and 13 year old son pull suitcases , all he said when we walked along was "ill find you a nice car." ( i thought thats what i paid for )and the pre paid fuel charges are a rip off $90 i hired a car not a truck. ( i have used us car hire a few times dollar rental a lot better and nearer at sanford airport)i will continue to use you as your website /prices are brilliant thankyou
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Advantage

Lovely car, beauty to drive. Speedy pick up and drop off.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

I have no complaints about USCarHire which I found to be very efficient and good value, however the Alamo salesman was a disgrace. Despite booking silver and the voucher expressly stating that I had the option of full-full he insisted that I had no choice but to take the car full-empty.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

I have no complaints about USCarHire which I found to be very efficient and good value, however the Alamo salesman was a disgrace. Despite booking silver and the voucher expressly stating that I had the option of full-full he insisted that I had no choice but to take the car full-empty.