Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 231

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 231 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Houston - George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 18 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: BUICK

VERY GOOD SERVICE
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 17 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very good quality / price and excellent advice given by U.S. Car Hire report. Rent from Alamo, insistence used to change vehicle (much more expensive of course).
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Houston - Omni Hotel on 17 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chev, maliubu

First class
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

It would have been a 5 car rating ... but for them trying to charge me for a full tank of fuel when the deal was to return it empty. Just as well I scrutinised the "receipt/invoice" handed to me at the rental return!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Walton Beach Airport - Elgin Air Force Base (VPS) on 16 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrain

Thought that a standard SUV may have been larger than vehicle delivered. Service and ease of rental at ALAMO First Walton Beach perfect.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 16 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Second hire of the holiday and again all went to plan with no problems.
Thrifty Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Yaris

The collection of the car went very smoothly and we were initially very impressed. We also liked the passes available for the tolls. We were not so impressed when returned the car and was given an invoice for £141. We had been told that there was nothing more to pay other than the tank of fuel and any toll costs we may incur. Very disappointed with this.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 15 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Compact

US car hire ALWAYS provide a fantastic service at a good price, I would never use any other provider for car hie. You can always trust them to quote the final price and then look after you.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 4 x 4

I always book our car hire through this website and have had no problems what so ever. The customer service is excellent and I will use again again and again. I am a very happy customer!
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadilac

Trouble free with quick and easy pick up and drop off.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Sonic

I have use several of the car rental companies but now I always use Alamo and have found them to be very efficient, friendly and courteous. I wouldn't hire from any other company.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sportage

Great booking experience and service as usual. Thank you. Car choice was ok at the airport but it was annoying having a car with satellite radio that wasn't active and also no remote lock. We will choose more carefully next time and I know you can't guarantee these features.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Site ease of access was very good. Somewhat surprised at the surcharges at the end when I returned the car. Car itself was in excellent condition and drove well.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX9

Very nice option and service!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Elantra

I would not get my car hire any other way than through this site. I find Alamo the best because I like to choose my own car at the airport. I was not able to use the Fast Pass system because my hire exceeded the number of days but this did not hold me up for very long. The intermediate was a roomy vehicle which was comfortable for 4 adults, without luggage. We had no reason to use it for 4 with luggage, as our arrival and departure days were different but I think we could have just about managed. It would have been a squeeze.