Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 180

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 180 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna

Wonderful experience
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Always happy to rent a car from Alamo. Everytime we visit US, they are my preferred company to rent a car. They have a good range of cars to choose from and has a shuttle bus that goes to the airport often than others. The drivers of the bus are very helpful as well.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sontana

The booked car was supposed to be for 5 persons with 5 suitcases. It was hardly possible to fit 4 suitcases into the car. And it was the only car in the line when picking up the car housing at least 4 suitcases. The key (keys) given were 3 car keys and 2 remote controls and 1 plastic tag. All fixed on 1 key ring. You need big pockets to fit this bunch of keys and it is not possible to have 2 independent drivers.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country Crysler

Bad service from salesperson at Alamo, he was rude and very ignorant and argumentative. sorry don't know his name
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 Seat Dodge, Grand Caravan. (MVAR)

As always the service from uscarhire.co.uk was fantastic. Everything went according to our plans, but it was nice to know "if" anything were to go wrong, it would be resolved ASAP by the wonderful people at uscarhire.co.uk. I have used them many times now & after our recent trip, that is unlikely to change. Many, many thanks, i'll be booking again soon.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet SUV

Although I did register with Alamo for kiosk pickup, at the airport I had to go the counter and make a line as the kosik registration system did not recognize my booking
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Naples Airport (APF) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible

Excellent representative who made the process a pleasure - thank you!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford expedition

The car was great! the koisk was easy to use! The Price was great too!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Everything was as usual very professional from start to finish - keep up the good work. Ill be back again next year for another rental.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

The Sienna is really good and it was not the first time I rent it. But I thought too expensive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: jeep compas

As usual everything went to plan. Even the automated system worked which is not unusual for me as it always does. Would not use anyone else in the USA
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge van - white

This is the first time ever to pick up a rental car at Orlando and found the whole experience very easy and straight forward, no hassles or expections to upgrade or anything. We were very pleased with van and the service we received. Love dealing with US car hire and this year the cheapest company was Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 7 seater van - red

It is the easiest by far to use, we used the kiosk this year and apart from entering again the 2nd driver's information, driving license etc we had no problems and the best of all no hassle to upgrade or take anything we didn't need. Well done US car hire we love dealing with your company and we have recommended you to anyone who asks about car hire. Never any problems and cars are always perfect - we will always use this company - with Alamo at Orlando pick up
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge caravan

fantastic service. quick and reliable
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Rav 4

No fuss service picked up a brand new Rav 4, return quick and easy, great value