Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 211

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 211 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: impala

Overall very good .but on arrival not much choice of cars. Two full size to choose from but staff on desk were helpful and pleasant.no hard sell to take things you don,t really need
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 10 May 2014


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: elantra hyundai

I had problems to get the car. The staff said me I had to do the upgrade. I didn't want the upgrade and the staff said me was impossible get the car I did the reservation. I had to discuss with him so he asked for anothe guy talk with me and with the another guy I hadn't problem to get the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 10 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Everything ok with the rental. Just as advertised in your webpage. I received a diferent type of car, a bigger one but it was ok for me. Thanks a lot.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Boston Downtown on 10 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford fusion

All acceptable.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 09 May 2014


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

The work of UsCarHire was great! But the vehicle came very dirty, expect better care about it. Another detail is that I signed up to use the kiosks, but when I got in front of computer an attendant informed me it would not work, I insisted and got the contract to do the printing kiosk in perfectly. She was trying to put me in line to offer me that pile of crap that offer the-counter. Is a warning to people who make their reservations insist on using the kiosk since it is fast and easy to use it! USCarHire thank you!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Compact 4 door

Brilliant service as always and a troublefree process. By checking first on-line via reservations@goalamo.com this enabled us to go straight to the car park and select our car...without even needing to go to the kiosk...let alone the dreaded car hire desk!! So much more convenient and no queues.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 09 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

We were delayed by over 8 hours leaving Manchester and it was around midnight when we arrived at the Alamo desk. The agent knew we had had a long day and processed our paperwork quickly and passed us on to another guy who took is to the car lot. He asked which car I would like and recommended a Dodge Journey as it had low mileage. I think he may have even given us a full size SUV when we had booked an intermediate SUV. He then helped me load our bags into the car. The car had just over 3,000 miles on the clock and proved to be an excellent choice for the 2 weeks we had it. Overall our experience with Alamo was nothing less than excellent and both guys, despite having to work late due to our delay were brilliant. 10/10 for Alamo and I'm please that I have booked with US Car Hire & Alamo for my trip in November. Ala
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet impala

Our experience if using your company is highly positive. It was very straight forward collecting our car I particularly liked the fact we could choose from the cars in the garage. The drop off was also smooth and well organised. I would not hesitate to book with you again. The only negative we found was with using the machines to access our hire agreement. We had to put in all the info that we had already done online. Surely the computer could call up all of this info from a booking reference. We debated if it would have Infact been quicker to queue and have assistance.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 09 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Everything went according to plan! The reservation was completed swiftly and the rental itself was hassle free and if good quality.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 08 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Passat

Perfect service! I love this site for car rentals! Thank you for your business!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota corolla

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Prius eco

It is the fast track option that keeps us using your car hire service and having a 'choice' of vehicle on arrival. Very fast efficient service too which is great after a long flight.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

I could not get the escalade cause I was my drop off was in MIA
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge cruze

After a long flight from the uk you do not need staff trying to sell you an upgrade. I only want what I have booked
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ChevyTahoe

Always prompt service, we use the self service unit to avoid cues, we are holiday home owners of 3 properties in the Orlando area and always recommend your service to our guests. Left back the larger vehicle to get another for the rest of our stay, again superb service.