Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 378

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 378 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Easy to find, good service, nice car. Everything went smooth
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

very quickly with the kiosk-arrangement: no lanes!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Base level Kia Sorrento

We took the time to register online so we could collect the car via Alamos express kiosk system. When we arrived at the airport car hire area we were told by an Alamo employee handling customers standing in a very long queue that we could try the kiosk but he doubted it would work for us. He was right. It went right through the online process and then said it couldn't process the car collection any further so we had to queue for over 2 & 1/2 hours to receive a car that had been paid for a month in advance!!! The companies system was very inefficient in that they had pre-paid collection only people in the same line as those needing to go through the whole purchase process. When they realised their Express kiosks were not functioning correctly they could have at least opened a desk for pre-paid collection only clients!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

I was dissapointed that there was no car ready for us on arrival at the rental lot and we had to wait 30 mins for a car to be delivered. After an 11 hour flight and a wait of 1.5hours in immigration this was the last thing we needed.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

It was a really good experience and a great deal. Thankd for having those prices.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mazda cx9

Devo sinceramente dire che è stata una ottima esperienza.Tutto è andato per il meglio e il personale della Alamo è stato gentilissimo. La prenotazione fatta con UScar Hire non ci ha dato nessun problema. Unico appunto,non sempre i Vostri prezzi sono i migliori.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent choice of automobiles with superior rates and superior coverage. No hassle to rent, all charges known up front. I highly recommend US Car Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

We got to ALAMO in miami intl and instead of a tahoe we upgreaded to a suburban.The manager was a real jerk.Who attended me the renter officer was kind.He told me that the diference would be us$49.99 per day for upgrading to a chevy suburban instead if a tahoe.When he checked with the manager he told the renting officer to charge us$150.00 per day.He argued we the manager becacause already he had given me what the computer told him.The manager was extremely a jerk and prejuduce with us.An awfull experience.Also we got the suburban delivered dirty.Ive been renting with alamo through USCAR hire for the past two years and this time we had an awfull experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Sienna

Very good.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

All positive. Quick through the airport check-in process. Only thin was the link you sent which I thought meant we'd be able to use the automated check-in station didn't work. Maybe I misunderstood.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

I was very satisfied, every thing went as planed.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan)?

I used the kiosk at the airport. had no problems in using the machine nor any problems picking out the correct vehicle. DEAD EASY
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

San Antonio International Airport (SAT) on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Patriot

Excelent. Thank you very much.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler,Town and country

Smooth check in for car.Agent tried to sell me roadside assistance even though we had it already. Very happy with minivan, better than the Dodge. Had to use roadside assistance as got a flat tyre.Good experience. With booking also got free additional driver . Good experience for whole hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

This is third time I used car hire, 2 in Orlando and 1 in Thailand. Every rental has been great and they all exceed my expectation.