Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 104

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 104 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet captiva

having used this company for a number of years it all went very smooth as it normally does and the excellent prices as well and if you do have a problem it is quickly sorted out by Roulla keep up the good work
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford escape

Another good experience. Online ordering etc all went smoothly. The car we had a Ford Escape was super. The only grumble was I had preregistered to use quick kiosk but when i tried to use it was told i had to see an agent at the desk. So instead of quick get away had to join the queue. Not very happy at the time as neither the machine nor the agent could tell me why i could not use the kiosk as i had entered all the required information. Drop off excellent. Would certainly use usa carhire and alamo again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: I dont know I am a girl... It was a greyie black... lol... I know it was a Chevrolet..!

Used your company in the past... find that although you get offered extra things at the airport that they are not pushy. Really easy .. love Alamo as you get the choice of cars... this time boot size was important so walked up and down looking at that aspect... easy process and thanks for the $40 roadside assistance... I took this out (although didn't need it in the end... but better safe than sorry) and much cheaper than via car hire company. Keep up the good work!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

Very happy with us car hire and alamo were very easy to use ..
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

Service was excellent as usual from US Carhire. I couldn't use the kiosk as my name has an apostrophe and the kiosk keyboard did not so it was unable to find my booking. There were no vehicles available (Saturday evening) when we got to the Alamo parking area - an Alamo employee had to flag one down for us as it arrived on the lot - it didn't even make it to the parking area before being snapped up!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

Another perfect experience. Alamo Kiosk gave some problems (due to 2nd driver name) but a very friendly Alamo lady took us to front of the line and made sure we were on our way in minutes. Small selection of cars (2) at Alamo Tampa but we were very happy with our choice. No issues at the return either, again friendly Alamo staff.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona

Efficient booking process with uscarhire let down by collection procedure with Alamo. Had registered for Alamos speed check in service back in UK which required inputting all driver licence details (4) but required to do this again at booth which was very slow process. No vehicles immediately available resulting in 30min wait in car park. All this after 4hr flight delay not helpful
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

My Car Hire arrangements were perfect. The rate was very acceptable all inclusive Us Car Hire I have used many times and will use them again next time. Picking up my car at Tampa Airport was very quick and hassle free. Alamo are a very reputable firm and I have used them many times. All in all very hard to fault any of the service. I did come back to Alamo after having had a bad experience with another company last year and I will be booking through US Car Hire again next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan altima

smooth experience via self service terminal. polite quick service from guys at the car pick up point. car was of highest quality , new and very clean.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

We find the ATM type kiosk so easy to use,would recommend anyone to use them
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

The whole process of hiring, choosing the car and returning the car was very easy and informative. We would definitely hire with US Car Hire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV Hyundai Sport

The pick up was seemless and the service was good, there was no attempt at heavy selling and we received the type of vehicle we ordered. I have used USCAR hire and Alamo each time we have visited the US and would recommend to anyone requiring US car hire to try them.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Excellent service receiving the car and very quick at handing it back. Recommend this service every time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Newark Airport (EWR) on 02 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Traverse LT

As always, the car rental process was smooth and everything went according to what I planned and expected. I upgraded from a standard SUV to a Traverse (a 7-seat SUV, “Full size” I believe) for around USD 150 more for the 8 days, since I was going to travel all the way from New Jersey to Florida. I also paid USD 300 to deliver the car at a different rental office, which is much lower than what you usually pay in other rental sites. To sum it up, I'll surely keep using uscarhire as I've been for many years now!
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 01 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Crysler 300

Easy booking, pik up and return.