Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 375

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 375 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Great car, Chrysler Town & Country, very straight forward with the Kiosk to complete the rental.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dogde Gran Caravan

Todo perfecto, la entrega del vehículo fue muy rápida y todos los gastos estaban pagados
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan Mini Van

Recomiendo a esta empresa, es responsable, en Alamo nos entregaron el vehiculo alquilado. Gracias
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: DodgeGrand caravan

Very good experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge Limited Edition

on arrival took advantage of a reasonably priced upgrade and was delighted with what i was given.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Very nice
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Tourag

Automatic machines not working correctly. Spent about 10 minutes going through the system to only to be told thatthere was an error and ask for assistance. I wasn't the only person that had done this. Fortunately my wife had joined the queue otherwise we would have had quite a wait. I drive an SUV in the UK and told the guy on the desk that I didn't require an upgrade. I don't think he was very happy and he then started talking in Spanish to his colleague which I though was rather rude. This is the 6th time that I have used Alamo in the US and have always found the staff to be polite even when I've politely refused an upgrade. I will be considering my options on my next visit.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 15 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

In general, our experience was good. Pick up and drop off, all went well and easy. We were only mislead in the car type that we hired/got. On your website, the car type shows that it would be a 4x4. When we were confronted with snow/ice on the roads, we realized the car we got was NOT a 4x4. We were not happy. You may want to review the information on your website if this is not correct. It states: 7 Seater 4x4 / SUV. We felt mislead.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chervy suburban

i emailed you requesting a quote for 2 drivers in june , i still have acopy of the email and you sent a quote and link to access and pay which i used .when we turned up at the airport the rental was for only one driver and we had to pay extra for the second if required. this is not the service i expected and i think you over charge me compare to a normal one person rental
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

Excellent service as always, very competitive price. Straightforward way to rent your car and kids always love getting to parking lot and choosing own car, it's one off the things they look forward too! Only regret is we couldn't bring our car back home with us!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 15 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Challenger

The Alamo staff at Miami Airport were very helpful and friendly.The transfer from the port to Airport was fast and effiecient. The cars were well prepared and there was plenty of staff to ensure that customers had all the assistance they needed. Likewise the car return operation was very slick and customer focused.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 15 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

Easy, comprehensive and inexpensive. Will be happy to use this service again next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

An easy transaction. Everything was explained clearly and the relevant info was delivered clearly. I will be recommending USCarHire. I was slightly disappointed with the vehicle choice at Alamo. There was only one vehicle available so we had no choice at all.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

The rental process was straight forward and easy to use. I like the fact that the booking includes insurance and taxes - very helpful given the confusion surrounding additional insurance offers/recommendations usually made by car rental companies.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 14 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Everything is first class