Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 257

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 257 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Very easy to process with no hassle
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 26 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater Dodge Caravan

Have been using USCarHire for some years now and will continue as the service is superb! I rented through you a car from Alamo and everything worked out to our great satisfaction... a beautiful car the Dodge Caravan!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Raleigh-Durham Airport (RDU) on 26 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Excellent service and easy booking process from US Car Hire
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Would have been 5 but for the poor service when actually getting the car in the car park. I understand that they were busy but.... Everything else was excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet captiva

Efficient and fast service as usual
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet, exchanged for a Ford Focus

The day after we picked our car at MCO a fault message came up so we took it back to Alamo at Disney, they exchanged it with absolutely no questions asked and all with a smile. We mentioned that the cars appeared to be older than a few years back and so the receptionist went through and found us a new one with next to no miles on the clock.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 23 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Equinox

Everything was as requested.We had to move the date for collection back by one day and that was was no problem. The vehicle was as requested and was clean and ready ahead of the collection time. I have used US Car hire on many ocassions now and would definately use them again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy

There were only two cars to chose from and they were not up to much. The car we got was not clean and the fuel well short of full. We spoke to an agent and she just was not interested and said they were busy,
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Brilliant company Sent me instructions a few days before on what Alamo might try and get me to buy extras. This was invaluable An excellent company would certainly use again
Thrifty Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda

Excellent service no pressure to upgrade.. First time using Thrifty, will definitely use them on our next trip. Plenty of models and makes of cars to choose from. 100% satisfaction Bruce Wignall
Thrifty Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan altima (I think)

All went very well except when we got to our car, someone had locked the car with the keys in it, this had happened to several of their cars and we had to wait in the car park for 20 mins for them to come and break into it. Rather inconvenient after a very long flight. Apart from that it was fine.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion

Very straight forward, no problems and no push to sell extra insurance which in the past I have found to be normal with other franchises.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: can''t remember

Good trouble free getting sorted. Great service from yourselves. Car was trouble free as usual
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chysler town and country

The experience was great. Alamo was super crowded!!! You definitely have to use the kiosk or risk a waiting time of at least an hour.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 20 Nov 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

Very easy process particularly with prior collection processes. Polite and helpful staff. Would recommend to others