Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 106

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 106 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 29 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Overall Fair to good Car Hire service. Only the SUV I was looking foreward to hire was not available, they were all already hired, so I had to choose from pretty much what was left. Another remark was that the car we hired did not had its original key, so keyless entry was not possible and every time you enter the car the alarm would go off.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 29 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Really easy booking and collection. Drop off was just as easy
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 28 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford mustang

very good
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Todo excelente, gracias.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 28 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: KIA Serento

The booking process is easy, we travel twice a year and car hire is probably our biggest expence therefore we do look for the better deals. We like that you can book with two drivers and that we have no problems with changing or cancelling if necessary. Alamo allow us to choose the actual vehicle (assuming there is a choice!) that we use, which we do prefer. This year we chose the largest of the three on offer as we needed extra space, the car itself was a little 'tired' but was economical and covered all our needs.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: FFAR (ALAMO) CHEVY TAHOE

We always book with US car hire. We find the prices competitive and the site is very simple to use. We tend to pick Alamo because of the price and we haven't had a bad car yet. You do have to be aware that, because of their prices, they tend to have the biggest queues at the aiport!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer LTD

Very easy booking process with US Car Hire where everything was transparent. The self-registration at Orlando was a blessing as it was much quicker then standing in the queue and the system was very easy to use. Being able to choose your own vehicle from a range in the lot was another bonus - only available with Alamo - which allowed us to pick the model that suited our needs very well. The car itself was clean and in great condition. I would thoroughly recommend US Car Hire and Alamo
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

This was by far the easiest car hire experience I have ever had. We were a little nervous about using the Alamo kiosks, but there is so much information on the US Car Hire website FAQ's that it really was simple. We had printed off our documents within 5 minutes, then straight to the garage to pick our car. Will definitely be booking with US Car Hire again - no added fees and you don't get pressured into extra insurance/satnav or any of the other extras. Perfect!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mustang

1st class price and experience Easy no real pressure from Alamo will use next time
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Tucson

The overall experience was outstanding yet again. Used the Alamo kiosk for the first time and it was no problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country

Again: no problem. Our voucher was accepted by Alamo without any problem. We even learn that we could return the car with an empty tank. I have just to see my credit card to check if the Sun Pass and E-Pass was billed correctly by Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Camero

I always use US Car Hire when I travel to the US. Absolutely heaving at the car rental desk when we arrived but I had entered my details so I was able to use the self service kiosk, much faster. Once I arrived at my choice of cars there were the usual, Nissan's, Fords, Chrysler's and one Chevrolet Camero, which I might add had only done 3 miles. Bit impracticable but where else are you going to drive one of these so it had to be done. All I can say it is was an amazing car that turns heads even in the States. I will always order a Premum car now on the off chance there is one there again. US car Hire and Alamo come up trumps again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Houston Hobby Airport (HOU) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Malibu

Just Fantastic
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford expedition

Always book with you, no problems in past
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

1st class, excellent service all roun from picking the car up to dropping it off