Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 408

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 408 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Budget Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 17 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Very pleasant experience, thankyou
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

New York - John F. Kennedy Airport (JFK) on 16 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevy

very easy to find. the staff at the desk not to good,but the staff at return were superb
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited

Car ordered was not supplied and caused major problem because we needed larger vehicle as ordered and paid and we had to take smaller lower grade vehicle without even an offer of refund or compensation ! You have already been advised and I am waiting for you to resolve a refund ! Rod McLoughlin
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 16 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler convertible

very good,from start to finish very good service. Thank-you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 16 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac

Simply worked like clock work. Picked it up, used it and dropped it back. Lovely car as well. No issues.
Alamo Rent A Car

Full Size 4 Door

Full Size 4 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala LT

Very pleased again with Us Car Hire's overall efficiency and customer service, would use again without question. Unfortunately we can't say the same about Alamo, the lady on the desk made us feel very uncomfortable, she offered an upgraded car that I was interested in, then satnav, and enhanced breakdown cover (which i'd bought at time of booking) and we didn't want any of these either. Each time I turned her down she got more and more frustrated which made me feel very uncomfortable, it came to an head when she was insisting that we purchased a full tank of fuel from them, which I knew you didn't have to do, there was quite a stand off for a good few minutes , where she wasn't backing down, (her collegue next to her chipped in a few times too, with some poor comment or other), in the end I had to call the manager, who said he'd sanction this one-off and would have to make a note on our account and speak with yourselves about the 'problem'. All of which I thought was very much out of order and has probably meant I won't choose Alamo next time. But, once again, thank you to USCarHire for your service and helpfulness.
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 16 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Acura

Excellent, thanks very much. No problems, National was a good choice for us on our particular flight into Sanford. Next time upgrading to SUV as that's what everybody else seems to drive!
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 16 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 300

Good sevice. Car in excellent condition.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 16 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Yukon

I would recommend US Car Hire to everyone. Before I booked with US Car Hire, I compared prices with other rental companies, and USCH was BY FAR THE MOST INEXPENSIVE! Their services were informative, timely, and professional. There was no gimmick.....the transactions were authentic, and my rental was avaiable upon arrival. Hignly recommended!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

It would have been 5 star but for the actual pick up. The reception told us not to use the quick method but to take our place in the queue. I think this was done in order to try to sell us an upgrade which he proceeded to do. He was adamant the car we had booked was not big enough and would be better upgrading at a cost of $300. We refused and glad we did so as the car we had booked was plenty big enough
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 15 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chysler Towm and Country

This all went very well. Everyone was very helpful and flexible which was useful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 14 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Alamo staff were very helpful and efficient when I had a problem at the kiosk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Very easy to do over internet. The couple of questions I had where answered swiftly. Also hired sat-nav through you which was excellent. No problems with Alamo-good quick service at pick up and drop off. Would definitely book with you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Experience was wonderful from pick up, van and return. Would definitely use Alamo next month when I visit Newark, New Jersey.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 14 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Great car and wonderful attention