Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 48

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 48 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang convertible

Quick and hassle free rental, with quick rental kiosk. No fuss just print out your voucher at kiosk take it to ALAMO representative and pick your car, less than 20 mins, cant fault the car but limited space for luggage. have used US CAR HIRE 2 times now and cannot fault there level of professionalism, I Will use this company every-time I go to Florida. 3.5 v6 engine 22mpg costs around £20 to fill up. I did around 800 miles in the 2 weeks I was there, and the fuel cost was only around the $100 mark. great value great car...
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Challenger

Everything went well with the car hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Sentra

Rápido y buen servicio . Dan lo que ofrecen
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 06 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible 2016

Although I have used Alamo previously, this was my first exposure to US Car Hire - and the hire experience was trouble free, efficient and competitive on price. Without a doubt, I will use US Car Hire again!
EuropCar Rent A Car

Economy 2-3 Door (EBMN)

Economy 2-3 Door (EBMN)

Dublin Airport (DUB) on 06 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: KIA

We've used US Carhire for many years. This was not a good experience. Turned up at the Enterprise desk but although I had a booking voucher, they had no record of my booking. Enterprise were very helpful and found that booking for some reason was with Europcar - a different firm. I went to Europcar and was confusion over what car I booked - as I had luggage, when booking on-line I had booked one level above smallest model but the equivalent on their system was a really small KIA. As I say, was very surprised, never had a bad experience before. Doesn't sound like a big deal but after a long haul flight, was no fun.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 06 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruise

Short wait at pick up location but good choice of vehicles to drive away immediately. Efficient drop off process.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 06 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Good experience with Alamo, no waiting in line, fast and fine. Change oil and low tyre pressure warnings displayed at the time of rental
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 06 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

It was perfect. Massive queue at Alamo but used the computer and was processed very quickly. Thanks!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

This is the best car rental that I have ever used.This is the 4 time that I rent from Alamo, so I will rent again soon. Best regards TH.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: velostar

no problem with rental, however only time my card left my possession was at Alamo as we left garage. returned home to find my card details had been skimmed and card used fraudulently.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler (full size - premium car)

Like using Alamo. Quick to find, able to pre-register details & go straight to garage to collect from a choice of available cars. Great service.
Dollar Rent A Car

8 Seater Fullsize SUV

8 Seater Fullsize SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota SUV

US Car hire is great but Dollar did not have the full SUV. No large cars and no bigger car than ehat I ordered. I had to come back the next day. Luckily thete was one there, it was not clean although atleast the right size. We had to put air in the tires after 1 day. The dollar people also tell you that you must have the sun pass as cash is not accepted which is not true. We will book through US car hire next time but not through dollar. We had Alamo previously and that was without a problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 03 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Great car, great and helpful stuff. Will use again next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater mini van

Very easy to book use and collect
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia

Good service, straight out on pick up and straight back in on drop off.