Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 16

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 16 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Thyhoe

Brilliant from start to finish very easy to book and at at very reasonable price in fact the whole process was a pleasure thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford expedition

was happy overall, but I had to re-enter all my details again at the alamo kiosk despite having filled it all out ahead of time on their website, which was quite annoying.
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundii Sonata

A very simple effective and efficient service with no hassle at the rental check-in or on return of the car. Another nice thing was that the check-in were not trying to sell us further upgrades or extra insurance because it was clear on the booking that we had all that sorted out already
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Durango

2nd year in a row we have used you guys....absolutely fabulous service - no complaints!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 26 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

Excellent service from start to finish. Will definitely use again.
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town & country

Everything went very smoothly, the whole process was simple and after a short queue to book in we were soon on our way. The hardest decision was which colour car to choose! Will recommend to my friends for future use.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Dealing with us car hire was excellent, changing cars at the last minute without any fuss! However dealing with Alamo in Orlando airport was not so good. They insisted on charging us for an extra driver even though we paid for silver inclusive. Us car hire have said they will reimburse money if the charge appears on my credit card statement.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Hi It was overall great ! Very easy! Looking forward using car hire again 100% maybe you could find a way to put gps in the young driver package?? That will be cool. Thank you very much
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

I found the whole experience excellent and very straight forward. No issues at all. Well done ??
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Large Hyundai

Very easy to use website and staff were very quick to reply to any questions I had. Superb car with large boot ample for all the luggage.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Champaign (Willard) International Airport (CMI) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Enconpass SUV ...Upgrade since availability at Not extra Charge.

Great Service 10 out of 10...Risk and Problem Free...I Highly Recommend US Car Hire for any None US Resident traveling to the US Continental. Make sure you have all required travel information and it is kept in hand and follow all instructions they give to yo. If you do, you will encounter no trouble at the desk. Great attention and remainders keep you informed and on time... Great Job Guys...Thanks... I will Be travelling next month..So I will be in touch soon! Sincerelly; Michael
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Seven seat minivan

Very good car was very smooth and comfortable, price was best that I could find all went well would recommend them to my friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan versa note

For a small car the nissan versa note has a lot of leg room even in the rear of the car, but not to much luggage space.Checking in on line with Alamo is a great way to save time at the airport and is hassle free
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

The Alamo Tampa Int'l airport staff were friendly and highly professional.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Renegade

Easy pick up using machine at MIA. Beware getting fuel from nearest gas station to rental car centre when dropping off at MIA - they charge $3.69/gal where the places down the road charge $2.27/gal