Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 10

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 10 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Wrangler

Site was easy to use and booking went according to plan. no dramas.no queues, no hard sell for extras as we had Gold ins.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Challenger

4th time we've used UScarhire and once again everything was fine. The price was all inclusive gold and there was no hidden extras. We done the usual trawl of the internet and UScarhire offered the best prices again.This time we use the Alamo fast track kiosks which I believe are only offered through UScarhire and of course Alamo themselves, this worked great for us. We input all our details before hand here in the UK, including the 2 additional driver's details, and printed off the Alamo "online check-in conformation". On arriving at Orlando we proceeded to the Alamo kiosks where upon showing the online confirmation to the Alamo assistant we were directed straight to the car park to select our chosen car without having to use the kiosk. It seems the online check-in confirmation is all that is required. After selecting the car we wanted, the keys were in it, we drove to the exit gate where our driving licences were checked and the credit card in the name of the first driver was noted and we were on our way.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 16 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge dart

4 stars. Booking and service from yourselves 1st class. The only downside is at the hire desk where we were unable to use the self serve kiosk. The hire desk clerks are continually trying to hoodwink you into taking extras or upgrades or confuse with fuel options which undoubtably cost money. After along day and flight we just want to pick up the car and get on our way.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford ,Taurus

Excellent service. Great car, very little wait time and no hassle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 16 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Crysler 200

Everything went very smoothly and the car was a dream to drive. 5 *.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda Accord

I checked in online and was able to go straight to the garage to chose a car. Very easy and efficient pick up and drop off, would use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 15 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Once again the team provided me with first class service and ensured a safe and hassle free experience. I would highly recommend use of this service as it is the best out there. Thanks again for another great hassle free holiday.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very smooth rental with no issues. Also the use of the kiosk was ver user friendly.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 15 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla 4-door

Staff at Sanford were determined to choose my vehicle for me and tried several times to get me to upgrade to a car larger than I needed. When I insisted on choosing my own, there were only 2 mid-size cars to select from. The better of the two was fairly new but the seats were very stained. I much prefer the availability of vehicles at MCO.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang convertable

Polite staff at check in, (still try and push upgrades though). Good service, may try self serve next time. Car had tyre sensor fault which i tbought would have been repaired rather than put back on the rosd. Car clean and tidy.
Dollar Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 15 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota camry

Always an excellent experience to rent through you. Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 15 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: MID SUV

I always had a very good experience renting cars experience with USCare Hire. Good service and easy to use website. Car in good condition. Easy checkin and chekout. I strongly recommend it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

Great service as always. The car collection was so easy, just went straight to the rental parking lot chose it and drove off. No problems at all and we'll be back next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 15 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan versa

Very good service
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Standard Convertible, Ford Mustang Convertible

Everything very and very OK, except for two things: a) the billing and invoice do not correspond to those requirements of the European Union, i.e. it is very advisable to allow the invoice and other corresponding documentation to include not only the driver, but also: the company (incl. all requested by the customer accounting details if necessary), as if it is the company that pays for the vehicle rent, the company details must appear on the documentation; b) speed of the car was limited to 80 mph and the max audio volume was also limited.