Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 87

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 87 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 02 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia 8 seater

Very easy website to use and very competitive prices. We picked up the car from Alamo in Las Vegas and drove it to LA, dropping it off at LAX 5 days later. Staff member at Alamo was very pleasant and helpful. The car was very comfortable and spacious. All in all, we were very happy with our experience and will use US Car Hire next time we visit the USA. Thanks!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 01 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

USCar Hire is the best choice for renting a car when on holiday! Their price is all inclusive so you don't get hassled at the counter for upgrades etc. and still have piece of mind that you are covered for insurance. Very easy to use website. No hassles ever with any of my bookings over the years!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Recommend using Alamo self service terminals as much quicker
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Transit 350

Make use of the Alamo booths as the queues at the desk can be quite long. The agents are also very eager and persistent for you to have upgrades that you don't need!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet captiva

Long wait at reception desk. No allocated vehicle. Vehicle return was quick and efficient.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Highly recommended. We left home without paperwork, one call to US Car Hire and got it all sorted. This hire was to/from Orlando International. I would recommend that you use the Alamo kiosk machines rather than queue, they are easy to use and enabled a very quick exit from the airport terminal building. For those of you who are not computer savvy, there are Alamo staff at Orlando International to help you if you need it.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 30 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Web site was great. Only downside is that yet again Alamo tried to rip us off. We had booked a 7 seater Chevvy Tahoe jeep. They tried to say we had hired a 5 seater and wanted us to upgrade to the 7 seater as the 5 seater would be too small for all of us. Aslo wanted to rent us sat nav when the vehicle we hired had it as standard. I have experienced this sales tacticts before.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 30 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

It was an amazing experience, cars were awesome and the service was great too!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 30 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

Faultless, from start to finish. As always.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler grand voyager

Easy to use website, Good customer service.Rental experience in Miami was straightforward at pick-up and exceptional upon return, following a lost cellphone in the vehicle, only noticed at Airline check-in. Alamo staff could not have been more helpful and reassuring.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 28 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

Excellent service from order to collection to return thankyou
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 28 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible.

Everything went very smoothly, no difficulties. I thought it was somewhat mean of them to charge me $30 extra because I picked up the car 20 mins earlier than the stated time!
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Manhattan - Broadway on 28 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona

the only problem was the pick up location was no longer valid - the address had changed and I had to call the location to get the new address once I arrived at the original address
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: I chose a Chrysler Town and Country as it had a better interior spec

This is the most recent if the many times we have used USCarhire and yet again we had a smooth and trouble free experience, which is why we never use any other company for or US car hire needs.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: TOTOTA SIENNA

GREAT DEAL EVERYTHING WAS FINE, WE DID UPGRADE AT OUR OWN CHOICE AS WE NEEDED EXTRA LUGGAGE SPACE ALAMO GAVE US A GREAT DEAL.