Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 30

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 30 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 29 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Excellent service as always
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Excellent service from uscarhire as usual, we have booked most of our car hire with uscarhire for many years, always with Alamo and have no complaints so far.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GM Sukron xl

Excellent vehicle Alamo were great
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

I started with the price which was the best I could find, the documents were received and all in order. I would have given them full marks except in the details they sent me I was advise to use the automated Alamo system at the airport, after waiting in a queue ( a line in the USA) It was rejected as my hire was for more than 28 days. The computer at the car hire firm would have known this. Apparently it was included in the small print. Who reads the small print?
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 7 seater mini van

My experience with US Car Hire was very good. I had queries before we went that were answered swiftly & the Alamo desk in Miami was efficient (when we finally reached it) although the guy still tried to upgrade us so be WARNED don't do it! We took out the breakdown cover with US Car hire before we went & I think people need to be aware that if you require assistance you call out Alamo or whoever your rental co. is but you have to pay for any repairs & then claim your money back. Fortunately we didn't use it & I guess with the cover you at least get your money back! I hadn't realised this & it could be a problem for some people. I have used US CH some years ago & I would certainly use them again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan Mini van

Process was quick considering the time of year
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: JEEP

As always, uscarhire makes everything so smooth. Using your service for years now and always satisfied.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 28 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Highlander

You did not have the car I requested in stock. The agent did not tell me this on arrival only trying to upgrade me to a more expensive one. I downgraded the car to a cheaper one that had more space as I needed a large car for the family as you did not have any in the category I requested when I I arrived, even though it was supposed to be reserved.It is now 2 months and have not received any refund on the difference even after contacting yourselves and being assured by both the agents arrival/ drop off that the difference would be refunded. Your phone operator was rude when I rang and your online accounts staff are useless. I wouldn't rent from you again as the service was poor
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Excellent price. Super efficient with the changes I needed. Will use again!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Very good car
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox LT

Price quoted by US Car Hire is what I paid no extras Made so much easier by Alamo with pre check in to allow me to go straight to the garage and pick a car without having to wait in line to confirm booing at a desk
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Cleveland Airport (CLE) on 26 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Grand caravan

El servicio fue excelente. Solo una observación cuando quise volver a reservar otro auto en Chicago me cobraban mucho por devolverlo en el aeropuerto de la misma ciudad. Tuve que hacerlo directo con Hertz.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Manhattan - Broadway on 26 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Town & Country

The car was nice. The staff at the Alamo kiosk were extremely friendly. The pickup and drop off was quite painless. I was expecting a full tank of gas, the actual tank was at 3/8. I was expected to return it at the same level - so expectations were managed correctly. The vehicle was tidy - but not clean. My expectations were higher. Seats were dirty. Windscreen was dirty.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 26 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

The vehicle was excellent for our family vacation. The best option to rent a car! Our kids are in love with the recent car provided by auS Car Hire
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Intermediate SUV

Once again excellent service. We check in on line before leaving the UK so quick and easy. We go at least twice a year to the USA and would not book with anyone else!