Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 105

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 105 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Tucson

The overall experience was outstanding yet again. Used the Alamo kiosk for the first time and it was no problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country

Again: no problem. Our voucher was accepted by Alamo without any problem. We even learn that we could return the car with an empty tank. I have just to see my credit card to check if the Sun Pass and E-Pass was billed correctly by Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Camero

I always use US Car Hire when I travel to the US. Absolutely heaving at the car rental desk when we arrived but I had entered my details so I was able to use the self service kiosk, much faster. Once I arrived at my choice of cars there were the usual, Nissan's, Fords, Chrysler's and one Chevrolet Camero, which I might add had only done 3 miles. Bit impracticable but where else are you going to drive one of these so it had to be done. All I can say it is was an amazing car that turns heads even in the States. I will always order a Premum car now on the off chance there is one there again. US car Hire and Alamo come up trumps again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Houston - Hobby Airport (HOU) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Malibu

Just Fantastic
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

1st class, excellent service all roun from picking the car up to dropping it off
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford expedition

Always book with you, no problems in past
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyandai ?

It was all very straightforward. We checked in before we left and were able to go directly to the garage. The car was comfortable, had a large boot and was economical. Over 40 mpg on the run to and from Fort Lauderdale.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford 15 seater mini bus

very smooth and professional, so easy to pick up and return cars, be aware that at the car desk they will try to get you to pay for more, I had silver so we could have 2 drivers and they tried to say I didn't. always print off and take a copy of paperwork. US Carhire were brilliant
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Everything went very smooth. We even got a free upgrade to a minivan.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

After arriving at Miami, I used the quick auto machine at Alamo, which was very quick and easy. Then I went to car collection, which Alamo then upgraded me to the mini-van, which i thought was great ! Yet when I went to pick the car, there was one left, so I loaded my families luggage in, kids in and belted up.........Then to find out, that there were no keys ! So I unloaded the car and eventually found an employee, who would get some more cars. After 15 minutes, nothing ! After eventually finding another employee I got a car 10 minutes later ! So 1/2 an hour of my life I won't get back ! Then after driving away and on the Alligator Express way, I saw a message sign on the dash, when going in to it the said Oil needed NOW ! As it's not my car and not wanting to waste more of my life I continued with my journey, thankfully with no more problems. Not a great experience at Miami, yet Alamo at Orlando 2 weeks earlier was brilliant.......Luck of the draw !
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

West Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) on 24 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Whole experience went without any hitch and was very satisfactory..
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep. Patriot

Excellent trouble free booking and would fully recommend using the Alamo Save Time Kiosk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Impala

I did get my car with hand control on but the car was not clean with dirty seats ad over 21,000 n the clock
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 24 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus.

Hello , Everything fine,but still tried to add tank of fuel after refusing it.