Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 293

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 293 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door

Fullsize 2 Door

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 06 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

It's not the first time and for sure I'll keep using USCar Hire. Easy and secure rental process. Really good prices. New cars. Don't have any complaint. Recommended to all!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country

Everything was handled very smoothly and the 7 seater Van was fine. Have used US Car Hire several times and would recommend them for good service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 06 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

The booking process went very smoothly and I was able to get the model of car that I wanted. I used the automated kiosks which was very easy. The only issue I had was that I purchased the Advanced Roadside Assistance but when I came to use it due to a flat battery (I left lights on), it wasn't registered with Alamo. I eventually got them to send a recovery vehicle out with no extra charge after some persuasion. However, I would highly recommend US Car Hire and Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 06 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent service throughout. Will definately use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Jersey City Montgomery on 06 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 2014 Chevrolet Impala

Really quick, simple and transparent booking. Very pleased.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Santa Barbara Airport (SBA) on 06 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford explorer

swapped hire cars at santa barbara airport for a 7 seater and got upgradded at no extra cost,the experience was quick and easy and would reccomend us carhire all day long..
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 06 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Taurus

Pick up and drop off always go quickly and hasle free with Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Good experience with US Car Hire. Alamo refused initially to give us a Ford Mustang, and insisted that we take a Chrysler 200 (with a trunk that would only fit a purse once the top is off). Mattered settled, finally got a Mustang which was fairly dirty
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 05 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy malibu

When we pick up the car from Atlanta it was late at night. The woman on the counter was more interested in talking with an on duty cop than serving us. After taking our license details etc she told us to walk out and pick any car from the emerald club rows. We did that and proceeded to the gate. At the exit gate, the lady asked for our paperwork. We didn't receive any. It took around 30 minutes to exit because she couldn't find any of our details. This woman was lovelt and very apologetic. I felt bad for all the people trapped behind us. Luckily someone else came and opened another gate. Finally we got through. then half way through our vacation (and miles), warning lights came on saying the car needed an oil change. We still had way over 2000 miles to travel before we handed back the car. I called and national told me I had 2 choices, 1 to go to a garage and pay for this to be fixed and then claim the cost back OR, find a rental hub and exchange the car. This was a hassle. We had 3 people, 4 large suitcases and numerous other bags that had to be unloaded and loaded. When we pulled into the Oklahoma Airport, the staff were rude. We didn't want to park the car at one end and have to unload and cart everything to another spot and reload. There were 3 staff and all were giving us different instructions. One was really nice and told us to park in a VIP area and he'd bring the new car to us whilst we unloaded. This worked for a while, but after we had reloaded, I proceeded to walk around the car checking for scratches etc. The woman they started abruptly telling us we had to go and another person in a car started beeping their horn telling us to move. the customer service here was rude and totally out of order. I rent a vehicle twice a year for at least 4-6 weeks each time. At least once of these each year is with National. I have never had a problem before.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Everything went smoothly. We used self-use kiosk at the rental and it was easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 05 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet traverse ls

Spot on as always great service and the best prices.
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 05 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Impala

Good experience. No complaints
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 05 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Sebring

Very old scabby car - not at all impressed. I rent 3/4 times per year - things had better improve on my next rental in November or else I'm out of here.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 04 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN

VERY EFFICIENT AND EASY, LOVELY CAR TO DRIVE
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 04 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

At Alamo rental at Los Angeles Airport, we have to wait for the car because there is a lot of people and the car was not ready. It is a good car, very confortable, and OK for 5 adults with 5 luggages. A little problem with the pressure of tires and the oil engine motor warning, but it was not very serious, simply a warning.