Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 112

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 112 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Simplicity from picking up to dropping off, couldn't have been an easier process.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

This is the 2nd time I have used US car hire and once again I had a great experience. I can't find any fault with the service I received and I look forward to using yourselves again in the future.
Hertz Greece Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDMR)

Economy 4 Door (EDMR)

Kalamata - Costa Navarino Hotel on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: opel corsa dizel

I had a very good experience working with you had some questions and got very quick answers already recommended you to some friends best Chaim
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Excellent car and very good overall service. A smooth experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang Convertible

It all went according to plan.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban LTZ (PFAR)

Good experience all round.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Pathfinder

As usual the combination of US CarHire and Alamo went off very well. I'd already completed the online check-in, and a guy from another hire company helped me process the paperwork on one of the Alamo fast check-in machines. Very nice car in very clean condition and low mileage. Happy with my choice.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Everything went smoothly with the hire, the most important part for us was the fast service at the airport because we had checked before arrival. I feel this is important after a long flight and the long lines at immigration, I will certainly use Alamo again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge

The experience with uscarhire is excellent . I got a good price. The problem is when you go to Alamo to pick it up. They did not let me use the kiosk. They insisted that the counter is faster than the kiosk. We know that is a lie. Then they told me that I needed a bigger car than the Dodge. Another lie. And this experience finished with the Alamo lady telling me " I can not with this people" . She was angry because I told her that I just wanted what I already paid with you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando - Hyatt Regency Hotel on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

I trawled through many car hire websites and comparison sites and became very confused and worried due to the lack of information also reading many reviews by people stating that they had been duped into paying huge extra charges when they picked up their rentals. I then found your site and with the comprehensive Q and A section and the fact that you include all the necessary insurances in the car hire taking any worry out of the process , my choice was made very simple to hire through you. The hire charge was also very competitive against other companies that did not include insurance. When we picked the car up from Alamo they were very polite and did not attempt to sell us anything further and the whole experience was painless. I have already recommended you to others and would defiantly use you again if we go back.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Key West Airport (Shuttle Bus) (EYW) on 06 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC

Have used your company numerous times with no problems but this occasion was disastrous. Flight actually got into key west at 18.15 as sheduled and flight number was given on voucher. we knew alamo office was off site but what we didn't know and nobody informed us about was that office closed at 18.00. After trying to call alamo number for transfer to office with no reply and speaking to call centr in India!!! eventually worked out that office was closed so had to take taxi to hotel. The following morning then had to take taxi back to ofice to collect car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 05 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler Town and Country

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

I found it really easy to book on-line with UScarhire & the price of car hire very competitive. No problems or hard sell at the airport, easy to get the paperwork completed (5 mins) & a choice of about 15 cars, we had a full tank of fuel (charged to your c/c) so didn't have to worry about finding a gas station & could head straight off to our holiday destination.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Enter vehicle model.

Excellent service, lovely car easy pick up only took a few mintues
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Rav

We have visited the U.S. many times and always rented a car. I can honestly say that this was the most efficient service we've ever had. There was also an excellent choice of cars.