Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 92

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 92 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 15 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town & country

All went to plan
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler mini van

Alamo staff member (Percy) was rather indignant when I declined his offer of additional cover that I had pre purchased . The phrase " you will be sorry " was used several times . I could see people succumbing to the bully tactics after a long flight when they tired . My experience with uscarhire has been excellent with updated correspondence at regular intervals .
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Alamo staff member (Percy) was rather indignant when I declined his offer of additional cover that I had pre purchased . The phrase " you will be sorry " was used several times . I could see people succumbing to the bully tactics after a long flight when they tired . My experience with uscarhire has been excellent with updated correspondence at regular intervals .
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent price . Did the check in online and very easy once at airport. saved lots of time
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Panama City Airport (ECP) on 13 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Al principio no confiaba mucho por ser la primera vez que alquilaba un coche con US Car Hire, pero a ido todo muy bien, lo mejor el precio.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kio Rio

Excellent- enough cars to choose from. Ended up with car with only 286 miles so brand new. No problems and used Dollar Express so was able to go straight to garage and skip queues
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Excellent value
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Everything went smoothly from beginning to end. The Alamo speed check in is not speedy!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

And incredible push for The employe Of The rental Company for take adicional services at higher prices
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) on 13 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox AWD

The US Car Hire site is easy to use. The selection of cars seems adequate. I've never had to use any of the insurance, but I'm sure it covers all you need. I had payed for an intermediate SUV, but they gave me a standard SUV. A problem with renting from US Car Hire is that you're not allowed to drive on unpaved roads, not even the really well maintained ones in the national parks. So we weren't able to see all we had planned.
Dollar Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Fullsize 4 door - can''t recall actual model but very comfortable.

Excellent service form USCsar Hire! I actually changed my booking twice and both requests were handled efficiently, quickly and without fuss. Another very uneventful and successful car hire from USCarHire using Dollar cars - I'm Dollar Express member and the paperwork at Orlando International was quick and easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Santa Fe

I'm currently trying to obtain a refund following a charge by Alamo for extra drivers despite prepaying for the Gold package.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Rental process - excellent as is the use of the kiosk at the Alamo desk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 12 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: FORD EXPLORER

Paid for full gas tank. Didnt notice was only 1/3 full till journey was well underway. When reported at return I was told I needed to go to Customer Services etc etc (lots of admin) which was going to cause me to miss my flight. Was not happy that their mistake was treated as my "issue". Overall unsatisfactory for this reason (only).
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 11 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

This is the 4th time we have used USCar Hire at Las Vegas Airport. Fantastic service, things ran very smoothly, we gave already booked with you for our next trip in September. Many thanks