Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 138

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 138 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 12 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

Very easy service and fantastic vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 11 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

All was good
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 11 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

Very quick and simple as always - have used US Car Hire multiple times and would definitely use again. Excellent prices as always
Dollar Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very smooth and easy to use service
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: subaru surburban

Generally positive feedback around booking and choosing the car all the way up to receivng the rental voucher. The number of add ons are confusing as even through everything was booked prior to the visit, i was asked again at the airport at pickup around all the extras again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 10 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town car .

I put in all the drivers licence details before we went to save time at the kiosk but we had to re enter it all at the kiosk then at the very last screen it told us we needed to go to the desk! Where we had to go through all the hard sell they do. Car not big enough for us,need more insurance etc etc I don't know if this was because we had the young driver package. We didn't need it and we stuck to our guns. Any way very pleased with the price and the car. Will use again. Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 09 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: jeep cherokee

no problems with UsCarHire. there was just problem with Alamo . they want to sell a lot off options incl fuel and you can miss by signing some of the options. I paid on the end for tank of gasoline and return car full. That was like rubbery. silver option was not enought. I had a problems with car tires and strange noises from wheels. they suggested in downtown office to go to airport to check but for me that was losing of time due wacatioms. two days before ending there was light for oil change..... just problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Land Rover

The only problem we had the desk clerk said the car we had was a compact and did not have room for golf clubs and cases so said we needed biggar car hence the Land Rover it was my fault for not checking but I will use us car hire again we are coming to florida 26november 2015
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

I hired this car for 84 days. It was roomy, good on fuel and comfortable. The trip was interupted for me as I had to return to the UK for 14 days due to a family emergency. The process was so smooth. Alamo were incredibly helpful and US car hire as efficient as ever. The test of a good service is not always when things run smoothly but the response when things go wrong, unexpectedly. I have used US car hire for over 9 years and will continue to do so. I also like Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

All went really smoothly.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

US Care Hire was excellent and Alamo themselves are usually very good, however the car we received on this occasion was not up to standard. The clutch was slipping, the low tyre pressure warning sign came on halfway through our hire period. We were unable to understand the warning initially as the whole display was set to spanish and there was no handbook in the car so we had to translate the message via google on our computer. On our return to Alamo they charged an additional $4 for petrol as we were given a complimentary upgrade to an intermediate which we did not realise until we returned the car. I was informed when querying this that all of the compact car bays are filled with intermediate cars as a 'gift' from Alamo (despite being offered a charged upgrade at the check in desk).
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevy cruz??

have used us car hire for several years never had a problem
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC YUKON

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY AS USUAL AT A VERYGOOD PRICE. YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST PORT OF CALL.
National Rent A Car

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford suv

All was excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 04 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Buick Lacross

excelente