Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 288

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 288 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Great service from an easy reservation, automated pickup at Orlando Airport, easy drop off and accurate billing. I've used this company many times and they never fail to impress. Highly recommended
Thrifty Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 15 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Mala Experiencia!!! al llegar al aeropùerto el shutler o bus de Thrity tardo mas de 40 minutos en recogernos (1.30 Am),al llegar a las oficinas habia una linea de mas de 40 personas, despues de esperar por mas de 1 hora nos informaron que no tenian vhiculos, yo tuve que perder una noche de hotel y pagar un taxi para que me llevara a un hotel cercano, nadie se hizo responsable, por los daños causados ni siquiera una disculpa, exijo que Uds. Car hire me indepnicen por la perdida del dia y los gastos de hotel del dia 15 de agosto. (180+30) hotel y taxi =$210 igual al dia siguiebte hicieron cargos adicionales y tuve pagar unadiferencial al final
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: firstly 7 seater sienna.. then suburban 8 seater

the car given to us was not an 8 seater, not as advertised..it was late at night we had to take the 7 seater offered..they tried to offer an 8 seater at £300 extra...dirty, ripped carpet on floor, bangs over body work...stains all over seats.. it took numerous phone calls and 2 days to resolve... will not recommend friends to this website or ALAMO, as what you play for is not what you get...
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 15 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Town and Country

Everything was perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Rogue

Great value for money car hire. Easy booking system and hassle-free collection / return at the airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 15 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Great smooth experience with booking through US Car Hire, although Alamo themselves were a bit pushy when picking up the vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 15 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very easy. Communication through the website was almost instantaneous when we had a query. At Sanford the pickup and dropoffs were so easy and quick. Got a free upgrade through Alamo too, and all at a fantastic price.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 15 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Checking in and check out was very good and quick the service was excellent would defiantly use them again :)
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 15 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

No problem with booking and car, even we travelled for 3500 miles.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We have used US Car Hire, many times. Our next hire is already booked with them & I'm looking to book a vehicle for an upcoming business trip. While their service continues as it does, we will continue to book cars from them.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Third time using US Car hire. Fantastic communication as always and car from Alamo was great. No pushy selling from the sales agent either. Rental was quick and efficient after using Alamo save time. Would use US Car hire again for future trips without a doubt.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac

Thought there would be better toys in the car. Sat nab diff to navigate and no luggage room
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 14 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Captiva

Excellent value of service compared to the price!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 14 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

As always, a first class service. Will use again next time too.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 14 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

everything went perfect> Thanks!