Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 333

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 333 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Great service, very easy to book with you guys, no problem either collecting our car at Orlando airport. Top job all round.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala

No hassles at Alamo when collecting and returning.Easy process throughout, have used before and will again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 25 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge dart

I had arranged to use the automated collection machine but my booking would not work so had to queue for an agent. Apart from that the experience was very good
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

excellent service and good advice
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Easy process and good price
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 25 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Pleased with the speed of service. Didn't like the hard sell trying to get me to make upgrades on my car hire. Also did not like the fact that the person who got my car insinuated that I should give him a tip. A map to where your customers should return the car would have been nice or at least an acknowledgement that your offices where the furthest from the entrance to Sanford Airport. I thought I had missed my turn at one point and that I'd need to do a full lap of the airport again. Car was clean and in good condition. I would consider using you again though.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Tucson

Great, efficient service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 25 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: cruse

very good the best
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX-9

Excelent service from US Car Hire! They accomodated all my requests and definetely it was cheaper than leasing it directly with Alamo. Before of Alamo's clerks though. I booked a Standard SUV. Before my arrival to MCO I did a reaserch on the available SUV's at MCO (otherwise I would have fallen for that). I knew that they had a variaty of SUVs but when I arrived at Alamo's reception the clerk told me that they only had available two of the smallest SUVs in the market. We told them that we were 4 with luggage and she said that we would not fit there with luggage, she strongly recommended to change to a FULL SUV. Since I knew they had more, I insisted to her that any of those options was ok but that I would choose the SUV at the partking lot. She agreed and when I arrived at the parking lot I found all the other SUVs at my disposal. I obviously chose a Mazda CX-9 which has huge for us!! Everything fit perfectly!
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Manhattan - West 44th St on 25 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: K

All went smoothly, no problems. Excellent service, will defiantly use next time and will recommend to friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 24 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Captiva

We were really pleased until we returned the car and this was nothing to do with your company but Alamo, our petrol cost was higher than the amount we expected based on the size of the tank and the amount that they said that they would charge plus they added a concession recovery fee which we weren't expecting.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Juke

I found the whole experience to be very good. Staff were very helpful
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Camaro Convertible

I found the whole experience to be very good. I was very pleased to be offered an upgrade to the Camaro Convertible too. Overall excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 24 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC I think

I had signed up to use the 'save time' kiosk only to not be able to, and still had to queue which was disappointing. Apart from that we were very happy with our car, helped by Roderick who was wonderful! Just a shame that there was no water to wash the windows and the doors could not close automatically with the key.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 24 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Excellent service highly recommended. In and out of Alamo Sanford within 10 mins with free upgrade from intermediate SUV to 7 seaterlSUV - very pleased with this service