Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 299

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 299 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 28 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

It was very easy and no hassle for the price. We initially had a defective car and it was replaced efficiently with no problem so thanks very much.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) on 28 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Painless experience (particulalry enjoyed using the Apple passbook feature) from US Car Hire who seem to offer the best rates around. I've used them before and will use them again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Great service, great car at competitive prices
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrain SLT

US carhire was very easy to use, and we have used you in the past aswell. We booked a car with Alamo, used the kiosks in MCO with no problems and had the choice from about 10 vehicles. We would definitely recommend both you and Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

would suggest you RECOMMEND the pre-registation/queue busting self-check in for the car pick-up. must have saved me over an hour (min) as the queue was LONG. Pick up and drop off were seemless and very quick. no nonsense at all. very pleased. only point to note...is that an FFAR 7-seater is ONLY a 7 seater IF you don't have 7 large holiday bags. it is only really a 5 seater with luggage space and is NOT a 7 seater with luggage space. it's only 1 or the other.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyundai elantra

very good experience everything went smoothly,would definetly reccomend to anyone going to the states...
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Your service was outstanding in every respect - will highly recommend
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Chevrolet 7 seater

The service the staff provided was excellent apart from us being persuaded to upgrade to a larger vehicle which was not needed. This cost us another £ 700. A lesson we will learn fro the future, however we will probably book with Us car hire again,
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tranverse

Faultless from time of booking to collection of car. The Alamo fast track is awesome and I will use this company and provider in the future. The cost is very competitive and only having to pay the deposit is a great saving at time of booking. Awesome choice of cars .I chose the SUV and was not disappointed. Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Everything around pickup and delivery went really smooth and I think Alamo were a professional company with good service. The only thing I didn´t like was that my car warned about need for oil change after five days, and I still had 15 days left of the rental period. I tried to call Alamo for help but ended up to send a message on Facebook. They told me that I could fix the oil change myself or switch the car. When I then tried to switch the car they didn´t have similar car available and told me I could use the car without oil change .
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Overall the car and service was great. The only downside was the queue at the airport. I had pre-registered online but it was not clear if we needed to queue or use the kiosk. In the end we queued for over 30 mins which is not what you want after a long flight. There should have been more agents available to deal with the peak times. Other that that, everything else was straight forward, easy to return the car very well sign posted at the airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chysler Town and Country

Used the Alamo self service kiosk.Easy to use and liked the option of choosing our own vehicle from those available in the category we had booked.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country

Booking very easy. Alamo at Orlando were efficient and quick - no problems at all.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

I found the guys on the service desk very helpful indeed they were polite and very efficient. All round a great service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend yourselves.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Minneapolis - Saint Paul International Airport (MSP) on 27 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

We had booked a 7 seater mini-van. Up on arrival to MSP Airport the Alamo guy gave us the option of trying out a large 7-seater SUV with no extra charge. It was GREAT! And we had booked the roadside service from home, which was a good deal.