Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 60

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 60 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

No Full Size SUV available at Airport, free upgrade to a Chevrolet Suburban. Everything went well.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Providence Airport (PVD) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: KYA

EVERY THINGS WAS SMUTH AND OK.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda

Very quick & efficient. No problems at all
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge

10 out 10 well be back next time in the usa
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Corolla

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy camero

Tried to get a mustang but got a camero. (Would of been my 2nd choice!) was incredible, driving down CA1 was a tick off the bucket list. The staff were great and it was a really easy transaction and I found very reasonable compared to other rental companies! Thanks Alamo!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

San Francisco - Bush St on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sorento

We had to wait quite a while to collect our car in San Francisco, but the drop off was excellent at JFK. The after service was particularly impressive because I had left my iPhone in the car and I was contacted to let me know. It has been forwarded to me in the post and I am delighted that someone should take the trouble to do that.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

San Francisco - Bush St on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sorento

We had to wait quite a while to collect our car in San Francisco, but the drop off was excellent at JFK. The after service was particularly impressive because I had left my iPhone in the car and I was contacted to let me know. It has been forwarded to me in the post and I am delighted that someone should take the trouble to do that.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Easy to book and gold inclusive option covered everything with nothing to pay at the airport
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe as requested

Everything good on this occasion at the pickup. No problems at all.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 26 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Taurus

The car was excellent and we actually drove around 1500 miles. The main issue was the GPS that I ordered. There seemed to be a part missing and it could not be located on the dash board leaving it to balance in front of the radio screen which was not ideal
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 2015 Ford Mustang, dark grey with red leather interior! Awesome!

Great service as usual!!! I will always use uscarhire for car rental when i visit the USA. Everything was on the system when we arrived at Alamo and we didnt have to pay any extra charges. The car choice was fantastic as the whole convertible fleet consited or either 2015 Ford Mustangs or 2015 Chevrolet Camero's. FYI any potential renters, the mustang is a way better car all round, ive driven both! Better luggage space, nicer interior and also i think much prettier!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler mini van

Mostly a good experience however during our trip we had to have a puncture repaired which highlighted that the vehicle actually had three other defective tyres :/
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia

The automated process was awkward at the beginning. All the drivers details were already in place but had to be re-entered. The stag were very helpful and the car was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

USCar Hire was great to deal with, no problems whatsoever. Everything came on time check in was simple, we went to kiosk and printed off voucher, no hard sell. Everything was included in the price quoted there was no hidden extras. The young drivers package was the best I could find at a very competitive price. The car was amazing it had every mod con going and I loved driving it. We were able to have more than one young driver without paying extra. Excellent service and I would definitely recommend USCar Hire.