Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 330

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 330 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa 2013

Perfect! will definitely use car hire again and recommend it to my friends!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 06 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Really pleased with the overall experience - price was was excellent as was the quality of the vehicle and the customer service delivered by US Car Hire . The only issue I have is the waiting time to pick up the vehicle at Alamo, O Farrell street - the 1 kiosk they had was switched off so we had to wait to see an agent - there was a huge queue which moved slowly - they tried to upsell on everything but I knew ( based on info provided by US Car Hire ) to refuse everything I would not hesitate to use US Car Hire again
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 2 Door (PCAR)

Premium 2 Door (PCAR)

Des Moines International Aiport (DSM) on 05 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Maxima

very good service and quality in car
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Rogue

Alamos selection of cars was three And one of them wasn't even an SUV.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Greta experoence. Service good and fast at desk
Thrifty Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge MVAR 2013

I enjoyed a quite good experience, in terms of reliability, credibility,and the economical aspect as well. Met my expectations, and they will be my next choice with no doubt.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge journey

Pre checkin online a waste of time. Still had to present licences etc and sign all paperwork.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Detroit Metro International Airport (DTW) on 05 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: subaru suv

the CD player diden´t work and in the trouble with this, my cd was trapped.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala

All went very smoothly
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac Escalade

At the desk we were offered better car, Cadillac Escalade with a very friendly price. We took the Escalade and what a Car! Big, powerful V8 engine and enough space for all of us. Big thanks to Alamo!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Manhattan - Broadway on 04 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

The car was fine but the pickup location in manhattan had moved and we never got a mail about it so we arrived at the location in the booking mail and there was a notice there saying the location had changed. When picking up the car it wasn't cleaned out ( a LOT of rubbish from the last guys) it was a big annoying as had to wait about 30mins for it to be cleaned - probably added an hour to the pick up in total. The service guys at the desk were very nice though and let us store luggage there while we got lunch around the corner. Leave back at Newark was a breeze too.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 04 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Yaris

USCarHire.com has been a pleasure to deal with. Their website was simple and easy to book with. They have honest information listed in their help pages which I very much appreciate. The actual car hire in San Diego went smoothly, pickup and drop-off was flawless. I declined the upgrade offer and was no charged for any extras. 10/10 would recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 03 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

No problems with booking and vehicle was great for our needs. My only comment would be the long distance from the Airport Terminal to the booking office when we have always previously gone straight to the car hire opposite the arrivals exit. On returning I dropped off other passengers with luggage so we would not have this hastle with cases.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: cadillac escalade

very easy to use from start to finish
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

Good service. Took the fast track collection which was very helpful and saved time after a long flight.