Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 150

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 150 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Quick, easy and very helpful - a pleasure to book a car with, nothing was too much trouble.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV

Intermediate SUV

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep -Liberty

My experience was excellent. Everything was pretty well. I will reccomend you for all my friends. Thank so much and I hope to use this company in the near future. Best regards, Wilson Caprio.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 25 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: convertibele mustang

everithing ok, the car was there waiting for me. no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand..7 seater.

All good, just one observation. Collection point for pick up was a bit hectic! Having come off a long haul flight I feel it would be nice if a member of staff was available to give a few quick pointers regarding the car that one is about to drive.....it would make life a little easier. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Doge Grand Caravan

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 25 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Standard

The overal process was straightforward and easy. The actual rental car was ok with a number of scratches from previous use. Otherwise, condition was satisfactory, but I have had better cars in the past.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 25 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Camero

Car was not ready for us when we got there, had to wait an hour to pick up the car. Then we had to blow up two of the tyres just after leaving the airport because the low pressure warning light came on and then a couple of days later had to blow up a third tyre. Car was not cleaned properly and had several dents and scratches on the bodywork
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge caravan

excellent service and excellent car
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Arrived at Orlando International Airport and got our hire car from Alamo with ease, no waiting around and it was the model we expected. The car was fabulous and we had no unexpected cost on return. Very pleased with the service and price paid from USCARHIRE.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country

Excellent experience and the staff at Alamo were brilliant
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mini van

Very good but as usual when you get to airport they want to upgrade you
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Excellent your service, The Car in perfect condiciones and The personal was very NICE eith me
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

It would help if there was someone in the parking garage who would quickly show you all the little buttons and seat configurations so as to maximise your knowledge of the car, should you need any assistance.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincon SUV

1st class service again. No issues
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep compass

Can't find any fault with the service we had from us car hire we have been using u for 5 years now and won't go anywhere else for our car hire needs