Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 161

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 161 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Despite a flight delay we recieved a very good service from Alamo. The Car was a Ford Edge, in very good condition, with no problems. It was our first time and very easy to find. Surely would recommend it to friends and relatives.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Impala

The boot of the car would not lock. Apart from that, everything was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 12 seater van

Only problem was that we sere allocated a 12 seater instead of the 15 seater we had ordered and paid for. We did not notice until later that day and luckily our party was no more than 12 but it did make it a squeeze with our luggage.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevy tahoe ltz

good comparison prices and cheaper than booking direct with alamo, once arrived at orlando international i was able to just head straight out to parking lot to pick up car as had checked all details in online, didnt have to Q up or even use the self service check in computers at airport. Car already had gps inside so didnt have to upgrade or pay extra for gps. easily fitted family of 5 including luggage and a double buggy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 11 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai santi fa

The Only issues with the car was it was messy and outside was unwashed. Vehicle worked well otherwise even though it was a basic spec unit
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevvy Tahoe

Very happy with the service provided from original booking right through from pre-holiday enquiries up the to the end of our trip when we returned the car..
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: crysler 200

great hassle free car hire will use again
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 11 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Transverse

Excellent car hire experience, our best US car hire experience to date. Will definitely us you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Sonic LT

The initial check in was slightly problematic as I had a different bank card to the one I originally paid with so the automatic check in machine would not work. However after a short wait I saw a customer service rep at Alamo who soon had me on my way. I would recommend US Car Hire. Returning the car could not have been simpler.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai, compact

Recomendable
Dollar Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door

Standard 4 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 11 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

I had to make a 45 minuts line at dollar''s desk at the airport to get te car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 11 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

No problems at all with US car hire. However, I can't say the same about Alamo. The car rented was supposed to be a Ford Mustang or similar. The guy at the desk said the only convertible they had was a Mitsubishi, which, he said wouldn't have room for any suitcases and if I wanted a bigger car I would have to pay extra. I said I wasn't prepared to pay extra and would see what the Mitsubishi was like. When we got to the pickup area there were 2 convertibles available, a Ford Mustang and a Chevrolet Camaro. The Mustang had a much bigger boot (trunk) and took our 2 medium sized cases comfortably. I hope it was a genuine mistake by Alamo rather then them trying to get more money from me.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 11 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota, yaris 4 doors

Was a good service for both, for you and for alamo
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Niagara Falls Airport (IAG) on 11 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

It's so much easier and smoother to have everything pre-booked prior to arrival in the US and US Car Hire cover all the requirements and clearly explain what you need and just as importantly, what you don't need. Great service from Alamo once you arrive in the US. Very proffessional service from both US Car Hire and Alamo throughout the process.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge Limited

Once again a no hassle car hire. Always pleased with US Car Hire and will continue to use them.