Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 357

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 357 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 20 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota highlander

Our car was super, however getting the car after a long flight was an ordeal! We had submitted all our details online before travelling, believing that this would "save time at the airport', however after almost getting through the whole procedure again on the machines we had to queue and this took considerable time (more than an hour!) This element of alamos service was very poor! All together it took us 2 hours before we drove out of the airport. When we got to the car lot we had to queue again to sort out car inspections etc. It was very frustrating.
Dollar Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

As always, a very simple efficient process. Hand voucher, sign forms, grab car, drive off into the Florida sun. Will, and are, use for next trip
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mid Size SUV (Jeep)

We have been to Florida 4 times now & each time we have used US Car Hire. I have found their prices competitive & the process of booking through them very easy. I would (& have) recommend them to anyone.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: DODGE JOURNEY

VERY GOOD SERVICE, EFFICIENT AND EASY.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 20 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: focus

the line in the airport for the registration was like 60 minutes, there was just 3 guys for at least 40 consumers
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Optimal experience! Recommend USCARHIDE
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

I used their speedy pick up service by checking in on-line it was very simple and saved lots of time when I got to Orlando
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevy

Everything went very smoothly and efficiently both with the collection and return of our hire car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

a great experience only marred by the Alamo kiosk that I imputed all my details and 3 other drivers before we travelled only to find we were having to re impute all the details again. there was only a short que so I gave up used the Alamo desk.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: cadilac escalade

I actually acepted the upgrade offered as it was even cheaper then first offered on the site; this upgrade was offered on a very polite way, without forcing any situation and was explained in details so I felt confortable acepting it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town& country

The rental process was simple.picking up car from airport was a breeze with Alamo.no problems whatsoever.a total of about 20minutes from Alamo rental desk to leaving airport.
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan versa

whole process very easy
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Had a puncture on second day and the operation for getting to spare tyre was faulty. This required a call out to fix. Got a new car the next day after several phone calls. I Was under impression Gold inclusive included 24 hour roadside assistance yet allocation desk tried to sell this which is why i come with your firm as i want no hard sell at airport
Dollar Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 18 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: paid upgrade - mid-size

Dollar have charged me for up front full tank of gas (i return the car empty), although my agreement with you say NO. i showed them my contract and voucher and they said, you have two choices, we won't give you the car and you contact them and let them figure it out with Dollar, or you pay now for the gas and get your car! i was pushed to a corner and had to pay because I had a meeting in two hours and didn't have the time to contact US Car Hire. please request them to reverse the payment to my Credit card
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 18 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Works fine