Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 279

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 279 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna Van

Our car rental experience was a breeze thanks to yours and the vendor's exceptional service. Pick up and drop off of our rental was extremely easy. The vendor's representative helped us considerably in saving us some cost as well as helping us to upgrade to a larger van for more comfort. Thanks to both and we will look forward to using you again on our next vacation!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna van

We were amazed at how easy it was to pick up and drop off our rental with the vendor. Your directions to their location at the airport was wonderful and the car representative that waited on us was enjoyable and helpful to deal with. There was no pressure to buy any additional coverage and he even helped us to actually provide us in getting a larger vehicle for better comfort. My hat off to you and definitely we will use your services again!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Excellent service walked straight to rental kiosk having registered on line with Alamo selected car and went to exit signed papers and away.
Budget Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford explorer with new york licence plates

uscarhire and dollar no problems great service with past rentals, budget not impressed with exterior condition of rental vehicle,hole in rear bumper,small dents on passenger doors offside and dents on driver door,staff not very helpful
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The best price and very easy process to rent a car! Certainly I will recommend uscarhire to others.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyundai

the whole process wae done smoothly and quickly No hesitation in using again
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 17 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy equinox

When i picked my car and refused to take an extra insurance, the guy at the counter was suddenly very rude... Off course that is nothing you can do anything about....
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

First time I have used National in a long time, have been using Alamo recently and the service was first class both from you and National.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 17 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

nothing but kudos to the team that helped out.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 17 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

I really like using Us Car Hire because they always give me the best Price in car rentals and the process of getting the car is always smooth. I also find VERY useful the suggestions they have on their web page to prevent the rental agencies to make you pay fees that we are not obligated to pay.
National Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan versa

Smooth and a total 100% stress free no fuss and no worry transaction. From the second I walked up to the counter for National at Orlando airport to the day I returned the car to the airport car hire return section. All staff 100% friendly and genuinely very considerate. I used the company US Car Hire before and knew I had to come back. Trust me after first using this company everyone will want to come back. They put all their rivals to shame. Well done US Car Hire. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

This is the 3rd time I have used US Car Hire and I will not hesitate to use again. Whilst not the cheapest they do have good cars and the service is good and simply. Ease of collection is especially good with a good choice of car. The self serve at the airport is also an added benefit. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 16 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mercedes cl250

No sign outside of LAX to tell you where to wait for Alamo bus. Although already booked online to use a check in machine rather than get inline at counter, the machine would not accept my drivers license details, after 3 attempts gave up and was told to go to customer services instead of hire counter, good service from desk, all paperwork dealt with quickly. If you have to register online to use the quick check in machines with all your relevant details why do it all again when you arrive. Went to collect car and was told that all Luxury cars were gone, offered a Premium car but was not offered a refund in rental, declined offer and went see another attendant who gave me the keys to a Mercedes that was parked in a different spot. Overall not the best experience I have had with Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 16 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Excellent service throughout; couldn't be better!!
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 16 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

We hired a 7seater car but only 6 passengers travelled in party. This allowed us to fold a single back seat down to allow for luggage, we fitted 6 suitcases and small hand luggage in comfortably. The receptionist tried to offer a bigger vehicle on arrival but book space was less and cost of vehicles were dearer. We stuck with original choice and advice others who are travelling with 5/6 people to stick with 7 seated car. Also would advise hirers if their not familiar with America then get a sat bab as we didn't and struggled alot with directions.